tomb

how come december ipt schedule still not out. dont tell me dont have. :(

vasilli07

how come december ipt schedule still not out. dont tell me dont have. :(

coz that month got top many holidays liao...x'mas and then new year day...tat's what the pti told me last time...

Raffles88

i find that ipt is better than rt. seem like bmt days where we do circuit training.

vasilli07

no need to bring anything except yourself...maybe a towel if u want to wipe yourself...

simiranjiaoranpaji

What if i got mc on the day? Need to go back to the camp let the MO endorse? Can go private clinic right? Wat number to call for Kathib FCC? Thanks in advance.

eenick

i find that ipt is better than rt. seem like bmt days where we do circuit training.

Yeah. the Ipt group is more 'onz'. I remember doing sprints with the group then I heard some RT pp going 'wah lau how come this group so siao one' haha

The_Davis

Yeah. the Ipt group is more 'onz'. I remember doing sprints with the group then I heard some RT pp going 'wah lau how come this group so siao one' haha
IPT = volunteerily take part

RT = non-volunteerily take part

othniel80

What if i got mc on the day? Need to go back to the camp let the MO endorse? Can go private clinic right? Wat number to call for Kathib FCC? Thanks in advance.

no need la, you miss for any reason is considered absence. if you missed too many time will become defaulter. so you need to "play your cards" right.

ralliart_ray

No need. No valid MC also can skip/miss RT. Just dont miss more than 2 times if u r phase 1

anyhowwack

curious for rt, static they do wat de? heard some say is OTOT?

and runing de how to train? sprint n slow method?

simiranjiaoranpaji

Actually for RT right, do u think there's enough training to help you pass IPPT? How many of u actually pass your IPPT because of the RT training?

vasilli07

if you fail only 1 station, got chance lah...like 2.4, some people just need some training...if not, how come u can see some people not going to rt 2?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.