IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Fozzie Bear

Anyone here book IPT at Kathib Camp on Jan? Song bo, get to have 2 sessions off during CNY.

limkarseng

hi everyone

Anyone go for IPT at Maju camp on 12 jan session mon & sat

How long will IPT at maju end on weekdays and saturday

Tks

Junior87

at least those fitness trainers no rank or authority ... cannot force you to do anything

i thought fs are all specialists? those you see at the FCCs are probably 3SGs

just took my ippt today.. incentive again...zz cant jump for nuts!

shohei

How bout ipt..issit all nsf??Do they really force you to do all those **** o_O

mrwirus

the maju camp pple say that whenever we want to clear ipt we can go and clear, dun need to care about schedule.. But doesn't that conflict with the max 2 makeups in the ns.sg?

Or only maju camp practice this while khatib camp doesnt? Cos I originally thought of going to khatib camp but it's full.. However, if now I can clear the ipt asap.. I would go maju camp next time.. taking 2-3weeks to complete it saves me a lot of trouble..

vasilli07

the maju camp pple say that whenever we want to clear ipt we can go and clear, dun need to care about schedule.. But doesn't that conflict with the max 2 makeups in the ns.sg?

Huh? What do you mean by this? If no booking on your ns.com, how to clear?

tomb

actually no matter which schedule you book also miss 2 sessions. cos closed for one week.

justln

Got 1 question here. If I failed my IPPT on Sept 2008, my birthdate or dateline is over liao.
Mine RT is in Feb 2008.
From now til Feb, can go take IPPT again and pass so that I no need to go RT?

Junior87

Got 1 question here. If I failed my IPPT on Sept 2008, my birthdate or dateline is over liao.
Mine RT is in Feb 2008.

don't tnk so..

othniel80

Mine RT is in Feb 2008.

Can only pass during phase 1 of RT to get outta of it.

Potatoe

would IPT on Saturday be more slack or more shiong?

i.e will the PTI / chief warrant be more garang on weekends cos got more time?
or will they be more relac cos they also want to chiong their weekend later?

vasilli07

would IPT on Saturday be more slack or more shiong?

i.e will the PTI / chief warrant be more garang on weekends cos got more time?
or will they be more relac cos they also want to chiong their weekend later?

same lah...as long as they feel that you finish doing your job and they finish theirs...they will let you go...as in normal weekdays sessions...

gobbie

Hi Guys,

i have 2 qns about RT

1)I failed my ippt during my last window, and is required to do RT. Is it true i must book an RT schedule within 2 months after my birthdate(window) and complete the whole RT training by June?

2)Is it possible to choose the place i want to go for RT? I stay in bedok, work in eunos. Maju and Khatib seems very far from my work/house. Will it be possible to request to take my RT in bedok camp?

othniel80

Hi Guys,

i have 2 qns about RT

1)I failed my ippt during my last window, and is required to do RT. Is it true i must book an RT schedule within 2 months after my birthdate(window) and complete the whole RT training by June?

2)Is it possible to choose the place i want to go for RT? I stay in bedok, work in eunos. Maju and Khatib seems very far from my work/house. Will it be possible to request to take my RT in bedok camp?

yes you must book a RT schedule, but no worries, if you can't make it, you can amend the schedule. Furthermore, you can choose the FCC of your choice provided there are slots for that camp when you book. Can go to ns.sg to do all that.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.