IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

vasilli07

this is only for IPT? i just ord-ed.. comtemplating whether to go for ipt or RT (can earn $10 per session hehe.)

if you got alot of time to spare and your boss doesn't mind you knocking off early, then rt for u.

btw can still miss 2 lessons n 3 lessons for RT phase 1 n 2 ? or die die must make up to complete if missed ?

yes...make up or not depends on you...:o

emoGav

kao, i tot if kanna RT can leave workplace earlier it ok one. then my supervisor tell me u come early den u go earlier.. cheesepies.. i lunch time also sacrifice eat at workplace never even hit 30mins so can jugga work liao leh. knn :(

othniel80

kao, i tot if kanna RT can leave workplace earlier it ok one. then my supervisor tell me u come early den u go earlier.. cheesepies.. i lunch time also sacrifice eat at workplace never even hit 30mins so can jugga work liao leh. knn :(

huh? they supposed to give you allowance to leave work earlier ma, kaoz think you tio conned la.

Sausage

if is only once a month confirm veri siong
and probly stay there till 10 pm
or maybe they make it 4 hours on a saturday every month

othniel80

if is only once a month confirm veri siong
and probly stay there till 10 pm
or maybe they make it 4 hours on a saturday every month

unlikely straight 4 hours, even RT isn't conducted that long according to official timing.

tomb

this is only for IPT? i just ord-ed.. comtemplating whether to go for ipt or RT (can earn $10 per session hehe.)

unless you stay near the camp, the $10 isn't worth the hassle.

Kapish

honestly that $10 per training is really not worth it .... rather go IPT and avoid the potentially devastating 12 session phase 2 :(

emoGav

infact, they should scrap away rt, cos the amount they paying overall is crazy.
those money can be better used elsewhere. :o

othniel80

Agreed, its all about going thru the motion. The amt of tax payer money they spend on this is ridiculously and unproductive.

vasilli07

if they scrap away rt, they have too scrap away ippt too coz no 1 will be bother to train at all. If rt continue, there will be people who will go and train so that they won't kenna rt.

vasilli07

some people train just to pass ippt so that they can siam rt...monetary award is just like a bonus to them.

Potatoe

even though i still have 11mths more to my next window.. i still can't wait for the news relase regarding rt/ipt soon! :D

justme

hi.. i'm new here.. just wanna ask..

1) IPT xiong anot?

2) if i go IPT, i fail IPPT, nvm right?

3) will it end puncutally at 10pm. or will it b earlier or later?

happy new yr ! :)

justme

hi im new here.. can i ask some questions?

1) Is Ipt Xiong?

2) If fail IPPT during IPT, is okie right?

3) After taking the 8 sessions of IPT, 7 plus 1 IPPT, even if i fail the 1 IPPT, im considered clear for my window? No need book IPPT again?

4) Will it end punctually at 10pm? Will it b earlier or later?

Thanks in advance, happy new yr ! :)

vasilli07

hi im new here.. can i ask some questions?

1) Is Ipt Xiong?

2) If fail IPPT during IPT, is okie right?

3) After taking the 8 sessions of IPT, 7 plus 1 IPPT, even if i fail the 1 IPPT, im considered clear for my window? No need book IPPT again?

4) Will it end punctually at 10pm? Will it b earlier or later?

Thanks in advance, happy new yr ! :)

1) A little more xiong than RT.

2) Yes.

3) Both questions yes.

4) Will be earlier...depending on PTI. Won't be later 1.

justme

1) A little more xiong than RT.

2) Yes.

3) Both questions yes.

4) Will be earlier...depending on PTI. Won't be later 1.

thanks dude.. for ur quick response..

how xiong is xiong? i m in uni, so like 4 yrs nv train already.. but now fail ippt need to take RT, so i choose ipt instead.. now fat already.. can tahan? :)

vasilli07

thanks dude.. for ur quick response..

how xiong is xiong? i m in uni, so like 4 yrs nv train already.. but now fail ippt need to take RT, so i choose ipt instead.. now fat already.. can tahan? :)

can tahan lah, coz only 1 or 2 gym sessions, more conditioning drills(pushups, burpees, situps and etc), that's why more xiong...if can survive ns, surely can survive ipt 1...;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.