IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

justme

can tahan lah, coz only 1 or 2 gym sessions, more conditioning drills(pushups, burpees, situps and etc), that's why more xiong...if can survive ns, surely can survive ipt 1...;)

thank u again for answering me :)

u attend IPT before?

around roughly , what time will it end? :)

and also, roughly how many pple there one? got 100 ? i know depends on schedule, but roughly? :)

hope u strike toto :)

vasilli07

thank u again for answering me :)

u attend IPT before?

around roughly , what time will it end? :)

and also, roughly how many pple there one? got 100 ? i know depends on schedule, but roughly? :)

hope u strike toto :)

yes...3 times.

about 2-2.5 hours if your pti is siao on...if not, can be earlier...

about 100 lor...

sorry, i don't buy toto...only bet on soccer...:D

justme

yes...3 times.

about 2-2.5 hours if your pti is siao on...if not, can be earlier...

about 100 lor...

sorry, i don't buy toto...only bet on soccer...:D

oohhh, so by 930 should end..i still thought die die 10pm..
i reading this thread, some end @ 845pm.. wow.. i hope can be like that too..
so did u pass ur ippt?

tomorrow 10m toto leh..

i going alone there when it starts in feb.. hope i wun be a loner.. sighs..

tonight barcelona? :)

vasilli07

oohhh, so by 930 should end..i still thought die die 10pm..
i reading this thread, some end @ 845pm.. wow.. i hope can be like that too..
so did u pass ur ippt?

tomorrow 10m toto leh..

i going alone there when it starts in feb.. hope i wun be a loner.. sighs..

tonight barcelona? :)

nope, that's why join ipt...

which camp you going? which date starting?

tonight no bet lah...risky leh...

vasilli07

khatib abit far for me..

will have alot of pple who fail ippt cat test on 1st day, and ippt test on 8th session right? i dun have to b malu hor?

yes...no worries...take your time to run or walk the 2.4...:s13:

justme

yes...no worries...take your time to run or walk the 2.4...:s13:

mayb i run 1min, then i walk lor.. haha..

roughly what time ur sessions end? :)

so if this window i clear IPT already..

for the rest of my life, i just clear IPT and i can dun bother about RT ? :)

vasilli07

mayb i run 1min, then i walk lor.. haha..

roughly what time ur sessions end? :)

so if this window i clear IPT already..

for the rest of my life, i just clear IPT and i can dun bother about RT ? :)

about 9...sometimes can be earlier..

yes, clear ipt means clear rt(even if fail ippt)

justme

about 9...sometimes can be earlier..

yes, clear ipt means clear rt(even if fail ippt)

ooohhh, 9pm is early.. haha..

so my 1st session, i go guard house ask where?
then briefing? then action through the ippt? :p

vasilli07

ooohhh, 9pm is early.. haha..

so my 1st session, i go guard house ask where?
then briefing? then action through the ippt? :p

i duno need to ask anot leh...coz i old bird at khatib, so i just walk to the fcc when i go inside the camp...yes, briefing and then ippt...1st day will end later becoz of the ippt...maybe 9 plus...

KopRulez

Woohoo........ Just released from phase 2 IPPT ytd. Passed 2.4Km finally... :s12:

justme

i duno need to ask anot leh...coz i old bird at khatib, so i just walk to the fcc when i go inside the camp...yes, briefing and then ippt...1st day will end later becoz of the ippt...maybe 9 plus...

pull up 0
2.4 30min
sit up dunno can anot
sbj dunno can anot
shuttle run dunno can anot
sit n reach balls too big.

haha.. then how to take attendance? will we have a hard copy ?

vasilli07

Usually IPT ends earlier den RT. Around 2 hrs go out-pro liao.

RT phase 1 normally 2 hours, maybe abit more depends on PTI. RT phase 2 at most 2 hours, but most likely 1.5 hours becoz they have to attend 3 times a week. IPT is longer becoz of the number of times you go is so few and after that you don't have to attend RT.

vasilli07

pull up 0
2.4 30min
sit up dunno can anot
sbj dunno can anot
shuttle run dunno can anot
sit n reach balls too big.

haha.. then how to take attendance? will we have a hard copy ?

scan 11b or ic...will give receipt of attendance at the end of each session...

thanks for replying dude..

erm, whats out pro? :)

it says till 10pm, so mayb by 10pm i will b home? :)

out pro means the pti give you receipt of attendance...after that can go home...

depends lor...if they give receipt earlier, u go home earlier lor...i not sure how far you stay from the camp, so i cannot be sure if you home by 10pm...

justme

RT phase 1 normally 2 hours, maybe abit more depends on PTI. RT phase 2 at most 2 hours, but most likely 1.5 hours becoz they have to attend 3 times a week. IPT is longer becoz of the number of times you go is so few and after that you don't have to attend RT.

oohh.. so IPT around 2h ? or ard 2h 15min like that?

alot of pple will fail ippt hor ? i scared i only one, cannot pull, cannot run..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.