iRobot Scooba experience

bahang

yes, 1st charge is 16hr~ :o

Charge my roomba from 9pm last night till today afternoon 1.30pm. Trial run just now, using the max mode, it operate for about 30 minutes then the battery drain off liao (the battery is new one leh), showing red light. anything wrong with it?

mosmos

Charge my roomba from 9pm last night till today afternoon 1.30pm. Trial run just now, using the max mode, it operate for about 30 minutes then the battery drain off liao (the battery is new one leh), showing red light. anything wrong with it?
use and charge a few more times and see how.

afterthat can try 72hr refresh charging method.

mosmos

72hr refresh charging method = detach the battery for 72 hrs then attach again and charge for 16hrs?

continously charge for 72hr. :o

but don't do it now, use a few times and see how 1st.

croc1977

Side Brush 3-pack for Roomba® 500 Series

pIROBOT1-3967303p275w.jpg

Hi ple ,

anybody buy any irobot product? i need to 'thong pang' this accesories...If u can pls pm mi to discouss...thanks

ktee

pIROBOT1-3967303p275w.jpg

Hi ple ,

anybody buy any irobot product? i need to 'thong pang' this accesories...If u can pls pm mi to discouss...thanks

Can this be fixed on 4xxx series? If can, i also want to buy. Mine is broken n lazy to DIY.

mosmos

anyone any advise how i can order from irobot.com if i'm holding a singapore cc?

payment by googlecheckout.

in googlecheckout, use your sg CC.

then delivery USA address send to vpost or comgateway or Borderlinx

tthsrml

payment by googlecheckout.

in googlecheckout, use your sg CC.

then delivery USA address send to vpost or comgateway or Borderlinx

when i googlecheckout do i put:-

location - singapore?
billing address - singapore? which is singapore cc billing address?
delivery address - vpost address?

is it?

sorry... very blur about this

mosmos

when i googlecheckout do i put:-

location - singapore?
billing address - singapore? which is singapore cc billing address?
delivery address - vpost address?

is it?

sorry... very blur about this
inside google checkout

billing address: singapore cc billing address

delivery address: vpost usa address

:o

sAxman_Returns

Can this be fixed on 4xxx series? If can, i also want to buy. Mine is broken n lazy to DIY.

I'm buying a roomba 560 from ebay, you all can tompang and share the base cost lor. But I'm waiting for the total cost to hit below $400 then buy lar 7% GST is a lot menz......still speculating nia..... any idea where else may sell it cheap?

that day I saw somewhere selling the 560 at USD257 or something like that, but can't find the link anymore :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.