iRobot Scooba experience

mosmos

No wonder hsn.com not selling roomba 535 anymore, all end up in woot.com :s22:

:eek: so hsn.com scooba 535/540 will appear on woot.com soon, since they are not selling anymore now?

kisskiss

Do understand that robot do, and i do not need to..

But for this money, i think i will do the job then :)
if around $200 still ok. now we talking abt $300 plus. OMG!

TQeee...

WJY

use vpost or borderlinx or comgateway to ship back to sg. :o

price for shipping back to sg is abt $50-70, depending on the external box size. :o

does woot.com send good to borderlinx.
i am thinking of using borderlinx service this time round.

thank you

boluilang

hwz.jpg

woot ah... hmm.. is it possible to ask VPOST not to use any packaging? The roomba itself is already packaged when send to VPOST.

mosmos

woot ah... hmm.. is it possible to ask VPOST not to use any packaging? The roomba itself is already packaged when send to VPOST.

vpost will not repack your item, they will send to sg as it is. :o

but woot.com may add an external box. :crazy:

mosmos

any idea which way is cheapest and fastest? got any promo code for any shipping company? thank you

posted borderlinx discount code a few pages back :o

for others not so sure. :o

boluilang

vpost will not repack your item, they will send to sg as it is. :o

but woot.com may add an external box. :crazy:

wah... jialat lor... if the box big big, then i uplorry liao lor...

anyone got experience with woot? how big is their box. :(

mosmos

wah... jialat lor... if the box big big, then i uplorry liao lor...

anyone got experience with woot? how big is their box. :(
only 1 got a x2 size external box for ordering roomba and last time we order electric duster also got a big external box. :s13:

sgbikee80

use vpost or borderlinx or comgateway to ship back to sg. :o

price for shipping back to sg is abt $50-70, depending on the external box size. :o

Dun forget to add in the shipping charges and insurance.
If product price+Shippinh Charges + Insurance > SG$400, will kanna 7% GST.

WJY

just woot 1 more roomba, my second roomba after my 1st roomba scheduler from woot.com about 1yr ago.

boluilang

Eh... my billing address donno correct or not leh.. i put my vpost address as my billing address leh. ???

lenney

If you need one then grab before too late.

If you have the energy and time to do the job then you don't need one. :D

BTW, machine is still machine so you can't expect too much from it.

Do understand that robot do, and i do not need to..

But for this money, i think i will do the job then :)
if around $200 still ok. now we talking abt $300 plus. OMG!

TQeee...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.