535 on www.woot.com now....
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2312112
so tempting to hoot one more.... but no wireless command centre... got to buy seperately... why cannot use 400 series remote control...![]()
at this price is already usd$50+ cheaper then hsn.com selling price.use vpost or borderlinx or comgateway to ship back to sg.
price for shipping back to sg is abt $50-70, depending on the external box size.![]()
does woot.com send good to borderlinx.
i am thinking of using borderlinx service this time round.
thank you

woot ah... hmm.. is it possible to ask VPOST not to use any packaging? The roomba itself is already packaged when send to VPOST.

yes they do.![]()
any idea which way is cheapest and fastest? got any promo code for any shipping company? thank you

vpost will not repack your item, they will send to sg as it is.
but woot.com may add an external box.![]()
only 1 got a x2 size external box for ordering roomba and last time we order electric duster also got a big external box.wah... jialat lor... if the box big big, then i uplorry liao lor...
anyone got experience with woot? how big is their box.![]()

use vpost or borderlinx or comgateway to ship back to sg.
price for shipping back to sg is abt $50-70, depending on the external box size.![]()
Dun forget to add in the shipping charges and insurance.
If product price+Shippinh Charges + Insurance > SG$400, will kanna 7% GST.

Eh... my billing address donno correct or not leh.. i put my vpost address as my billing address leh. ???

Do understand that robot do, and i do not need to..
But for this money, i think i will do the job then
if around $200 still ok. now we talking abt $300 plus. OMG!
TQeee...
you use paypal for woot.com payment?
if order go thru' means it's ok.![]()