iRobot Scooba experience

visualrock

hmmm thinking to buy scooba 380 at hammacher.com

they have lifetime warrenty.. at 450usd.. isit worth it? anyone can help me ?

Jubooo

hmmm thinking to buy scooba 380 at hammacher.com

they have lifetime warrenty.. at 450usd.. isit worth it? anyone can help me ?

True enough lifetime warranty is good. But imagine you shipping over and back at S$150 both ways to get it replaced.

mosmos

HI ALL... I got a brand new scooba 330 for sale.. unopened.. $650.. all the hassel of transport, exchange..etc.. all done for you already.. just collect.. exactly like mosmos post #5955

call 91116747 if interested.. cheers

my one is 335, order from hsn.com :s22:

Mystrix

eh seem to be okay leh. my wife placed the order and she received confirmation already :D
She is machiam the expert in www shopping. :spin:
mosmos get it shipped too le...

hopefully everything goes well.

visualrock

eh seem to be okay leh. my wife placed the order and she received confirmation already :D
She is machiam the expert in www shopping. :spin:
mosmos get it shipped too le...

hopefully everything goes well.

hmm how u all shipp leh? teach me leh..
mosmos ? or anyone ?

cos that time they also give me the date for the eta .. but later my ccard tio reject lor..

Jubooo

mosmos ? or anyone ?

cos that time they also give me the date for the eta .. but later my ccard tio reject lor..

1 week later when his wife logged on to check the status, it'll show "card declined"

Jubooo

mosmos ? or anyone ?

Actually which robot you need? If you can wait, I have a Roomba 530, and Scooba 330 coming soon. I also have a Cleanmate 365 and Roomba 550 currently in stock.

Mystrix

zun bor........ dont pour water. Anyway i dont think will decline because she read others replies, some also managed to get it through. Then, like mos or whoever here also managed to buy from HSN ..... never show card decline etc so i think mine should be okay too.

visualrock

zun bor........ dont pour water. Anyway i dont think will decline because she read others replies, some also managed to get it through. Then, like mos or whoever here also managed to buy from HSN ..... never show card decline etc so i think mine should be okay too.

lolx mosmos pls clarify with us..

haha...

bryocketh

do u guys know if 530 better or 535? how abt 560?
im sort of deciding between 530 n 535. haha i like 530 because of the colour. white.

ahbao

from my experience with HSN, it didn't show as credit card decline, but after a few days they will cancel the order. comgateway can't even help to make the order. at the end I purchased from amazon

visualrock

mosmos u use concerige or yr own CC

the address she used is valid US address so higher chances hopefully.

oh if concerige i think can ba.. but never try b4..

erm valid US address? cos the billing Address must put ur ccard address lor.. but then there dun have any option for you to choose singapore , only can choose USA lor..

Mystrix

Dont know. she is doing the job. Like someone here buy n charged to citibank , say deducted n then say card decline.... now is totally finger crossed. worse come to worst is find someone with REAL US card to help with the order already.

Mosmos where are u to advise on yr hsn order

mosmos

mosmos u use concerige or yr own CC

the address she used is valid US address so higher chances hopefully.

using sg credit card, citibank dividend master card. :s22:

so far so good, able to buy scooba 340 first, then 335. :s22:

I think 1st order deliver to CGW, 2nd time to borderlinx. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.