hmmm thinking to buy scooba 380 at hammacher.com
they have lifetime warrenty.. at 450usd.. isit worth it? anyone can help me ?
HI ALL... I got a brand new scooba 330 for sale.. unopened.. $650.. all the hassel of transport, exchange..etc.. all done for you already.. just collect.. exactly like mosmos post #5955
call 91116747 if interested.. cheers

just placed an order with HSN. hope can go thru. Finger crossed
eh seem to be okay leh. my wife placed the order and she received confirmation already
She is machiam the expert in www shopping.
mosmos get it shipped too le...
hopefully everything goes well.
hmm how u all shipp leh? teach me leh..
mosmos ? or anyone ?
cos that time they also give me the date for the eta .. but later my ccard tio reject lor..
hmm how u all shipp leh? teach me leh..
mosmos ? or anyone ?
cos that time they also give me the date for the eta .. but later my ccard tio reject lor..
zun bor........ dont pour water. Anyway i dont think will decline because she read others replies, some also managed to get it through. Then, like mos or whoever here also managed to buy from HSN ..... never show card decline etc so i think mine should be okay too.
my one is 335, order from hsn.com![]()
mosmos u use concerige or yr own CC
the address she used is valid US address so higher chances hopefully.
mosmos u use concerige or yr own CC
the address she used is valid US address so higher chances hopefully.