sAxman_Returns
wah, need to do soldering one meh?
just buy a new whole battery lor, easier and safer if you don't know how to replace cells inside.Its not AA sized cells, its 4/3A sized cells
For details about these cells, replacement steps, etc., do a search in Roombareview, its been discussed in details.
oic.
this one is wch series 5000??5800?? is the battery pack inclues 110/220v?roomba red selling at $109, payment can use google checkout.
http://www.ecost.com/Detail.aspx?EDP=40077109
this one what model?courts advertisement in ST today, selling at $399
this one is wch series 5000??5800?? is the battery pack inclues 110/220v?
this one what model?
Was thinking abt the irobot promo for 380. Comes free with the Roomba 400. Anyone interested in the 400 as I have the scheduler already.
you should have bought during 25% discount time.Besides, can someone list down the diff scooba models that is still available...also thinking if I really need 380...
Thanks. I saw this on the website. These 3 models are the only available?
and hsn.com scooba 335, though it stated with 500sq ft battery. But many ppl are receiving lower capacity battery.
the difference between them are just the battery capacity??![]()

nvr use 350 before.
5800 is heavy in wt, noiser, moves slower and wetter on floors. Battery only enough for 1.5 mission.
380 is much lighter, less noisy, moves faster and dryer on floors. Battery enough for 2 missions.
5900 is as quiet as 380.![]()
noise level was quite high, had to increase my tv volume inorder to listen. slow speed dun really bother me as long it completed the work. i dun find its wet, maybe my flooring is homogeneous tiles, which dry easily. 
today i managed to run 5800 fully till the batt flat. its able to complete 2.5 cycles!noise level was quite high, had to increase my tv volume inorder to listen. slow speed dun really bother me as long it completed the work. i dun find its wet, maybe my flooring is homogeneous tiles, which dry easily.
which battery you got?