iRobot Scooba experience

sylves

Ok Thanks, charge into your credit card and GST like those you use fedex or dhl if above $400?

this 1 u must call and ask le leh.. i just know they located in sg .. i paid $450 for the whole thing lor cos i collect from them de and check on spot..

i think they accept other payments as well.. like bank transfer all these

ricsoh

this 1 u must call and ask le leh.. i just know they located in sg .. i paid $450 for the whole thing lor cos i collect from them de and check on spot..

i think they accept other payments as well.. like bank transfer all these

How long do u have to wait for the item from the day u paid and the day u collect the item? So have u actually collected the items already? Are they reliable?

sylves

How long do u have to wait for the item from the day u paid and the day u collect the item? So have u actually collected the items already? Are they reliable?

err bro.. if i nv collect the item on spot how i post my pics ytd -.-

so far i ordered perfume and scooba from them only leh.. both items are collected and so far so gd leh..

as for the scooba i wait for around 1.5 weeks thn they called me say my stock is here liao thn ask me collect lor.

ricsoh

err bro.. if i nv collect the item on spot how i post my pics ytd -.-

so far i ordered perfume and scooba from them only leh.. both items are collected and so far so gd leh..

as for the scooba i wait for around 1.5 weeks thn they called me say my stock is here liao thn ask me collect lor.

Oppss... I am very sorry :( I am using my office pc to surf this internet and all pics kanna block thus i think must have miss out the photo. Congrates on ur purchase :) So to double confirm, u paid for the scooba at total $450 nett without delivey to your house, no more additional charges hor? I have just email them for the quote. Waiting for them to reply me.

seeyourhead_jiejie

Oppss... I am very sorry :( I am using my office pc to surf this internet and all pics kanna block thus i think must have miss out the photo. Congrates on ur purchase :) So to double confirm, u paid for the scooba at total $450 nett without delivey to your house, no more additional charges hor? I have just email them for the quote. Waiting for them to reply me.
update us after u get the quote?
quite interested in getting 1 if the price is around $450..
btw sylves bro where is the location of collection?

sylves

yea.. no additional charges leh. unless u want delivery lor..

sylves

i collected mine at ang mo kio.. u can try to coordinate with them lor if u wan nearer to your place.. i dunno how many branches they have in sg..

ricsoh

Opps, I never ask for quote for the scooba. I only ask for the roomba price for Model 535, 570, 560, 530 and 510.

sAxman_Returns

i collected mine at ang mo kio.. u can try to coordinate with them lor if u wan nearer to your place.. i dunno how many branches they have in sg..

wah, $450 hard cash? do they accept credit card?

the price is slightly more expensive compared to using CGW etc, but it saves you the trouble lar. not bad de neh! So you bought your transformers liao?

hansolo76sg

i tried but sad to say they cant apply the discount code for concierge services. cancelled the order in the end

Saw Borderlinx got this service:

Globeshopper Concierge Service
We understand that several US websites do not accept Singapore credit cards.
Don't worry, we can place the order on your behalf - at no extra cost!

Has anyone try this service to buy from HSN?

WJY

maybe we can ask the concierge to standby on their system hoot bag of crap from woot.com for us!! (since it got no service charge). haha

hansolo76sg

on the contrary i see this as more of paying more yet more troublesome since no delivery included :D

the price is slightly more expensive compared to using CGW etc, but it saves you the trouble lar. not bad de neh! So you bought your transformers liao?

sylves

i dunno they accept cc a not leh .. i paid mine by internet banking..

sylves

actually you can get delivery if u willing to pay $10 more lor ... it is stated ma..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.