ktee

Want an older model 4210 (without scheduler):

http://www.stootsi.com/

iRobot Roomba Discovery 4210 Vacuum Cleaner - White

Face it, you're lazy

Click for larger view:

Condition: Open Box Shipping: $9.50 Comment on this Deal (10 total)

$79.99

Only 90 shipped to cgw. But i hvnt tried whether they accept intl pp or cc. :D

mosmos

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0...mp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B000IZDUJU

untitled10-1.jpg

ktee

Can the batt be used on 380? How about accessories? This is 5800 or 5999 - wat is 5999? price look gd

mosmos

Can the batt be used on 380? How about accessories? This is 5800 or 5999 - wat is 5999? price look gd

:o yes sccoba all the same.

5999 should be remanufactured scooba . :o

not sure why they put 5800, maybe lucky ppl can get brand new ones? :s22:

mosmos

mosmos u think worth it bo? :s34:

if so, i will hoot one liao, woot forever don't appear one.. sian

:o but this cost usd$44.01 more than woot.com.

you think it's worth then buy lor, or wait for hsn.com $209.

seowbin

hsn.com 209 is si mi model? :p

i hoot one liao :s34:

hope everything is ok.. duno need to keep spare set bo..

seowbin

wah kao :s13:

if got tell me again, maybe i hoot one more for spare parts.. hehe.. lucky i nv hoot 2 at amazon :D

that time need to ask u to buy for me liao cause so far u success at hsn nia :love:

ktee

Mosmos is lucky... I tried n failed. Then consulted mosmos, but bo stock liao. :(

ktee

i think it quite a good deal. are u going to get it?

I tried 1 set. So far went thru ok. But the billing address thingy might make them cancel our order. This site is like Woot but dont know about the payment thing. Woot is flexible, this, wait til i got email that they ship out my set. :o

ktee

WOW Stootsi is fast, I just ordered yesterday and it is shipped (not physically but info sent to UPS & i hv the tracking no.:

Message from stootsi.com:
Your stootsi.com Order #668978888 has been shipped. For support please visit our "Contact Us" page located at www.stootsi.com. Thanks again!

Scheduled Delivery: 28-August-2008

Shipment Detail

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ship To:
ktee
11743 NE Sumner St.
Suite SGA-XXX
Portland
OR
US
Number of Packages 1
UPS Service: GROUND
Weight: 10.0 LBS

Tracking Number: 1Z9Y2Y970356288888
Reference Number 1: 295918888
Reference Number 2: 668978888

Another great site to order fr US... :D

ktee

i'm waiting on a good deal on scooba:s13:

Good or bad, I hooted one liao. Cant wait for HSN 340 n furthermore, we might not be able to buy fr HSN. Need the battery and brush to replace my 380's. 150 w free shipping to cgw.

Ha, in 1 day i hooted 1 scooba n roomba. - ALL for spare part. - remanufactured sets are great for spare parts. Can sell off the lighthouses on ebay too, if to recover some cost. :o

Oh, anybody got useful Amazon coupon... cant find 1 which worked! LL has to pay the 150.

bakasa2002

mosmos

this look interesting. open box set with 60 days warranty.
ktee, any idea if this is remanufactured set? stootsi charge how much for domestic shipping ah? $5 like woot?

tempted to get this set, woot is taking forever for roomba/scooba to reappear! :(

:s11: will there be missing items?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.