iRobot Scooba experience

Laneige

$100 is too little. If u buy insuance, it wont cover much. I sugest u to ask the seller to quote
abt USD277 - shipping charges = iRobot Declared amt.

remember to minus shipping charges

sAxman_Returns

Thinking of selling my Roomba 550 as my house not suitable for it anymore...
Battery is weak....most sligtly needs replacement.

Anybody keen?

BTW, I bought 1 transformer that can handle up to 1650W, it is slightly bigger than the 80W only. When I use the high power mode, it has loud buzzing sound, is that normal? I need one that can handle my Raycop UV vacuum thy draws 350w...shall I return it and ask for refund and get a better brand one?

The brand is Vanson, model number is TS-1650... When I plug my vacuum, it is very loose leh...

Ayumiayumi

selling scooba 380 @ 650sgd

had modify for 240v usage. come with box and all the Accessories

reason for sale.. going oversea study liao lor..

interested can pm me with ur contacts ... thanks.

Laneige

recent scooba no more measuring cup liaoz with the package. have 2 small pathetic sachets included (enzyme one)

kt

i am also interested.. so lets consolidate the orders..

chewiegranolabar : 1 x roomba
tommyjen : 1 x roomba, 1 x scooba

I'm interested in the 530 too, how much does it cost and how about voltage for the charger?
Thanks.

Jubooo

recent scooba no more measuring cup liaoz with the package. have 2 small pathetic sachets included (enzyme one)

Haha, because the enzyme cleaner uses it's cap to measure now. What a cost saving measure.

The enzyme cleaner looks good as per description. Breaks down everything and bateria cannot grows.

sAxman_Returns

anybody wanna grab my used roomba 550 ?

Start bid from $288 huat ahhh......battery needs replacement hoh....

noinimod

Sian ar, all the 10% borderlinx codes expired. Anyone who knows a new shipping discount code can share it please?

bakasa2002

anyone interested in Scooba VW, I got a new one selling for $25. PM me if interested. :)

Laneige

wah, so fast your tried already. Does it smell awful like hospital smell? I like the blue solution smell. :)

no......can i say it smells a bit like spoilt food or drinks hehehheee something quite unpleasant to me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.