iRobot Scooba experience

bakasa2002

Hi, Repairs and Replacement of parts during warranty is at no cost. We have all original parts for sensors, boards and any hardware for the new model as well. Yes, we do repairs on the Spot, it saves us time on trips too. You can find a recent post by a forum user here.
www.hardwarezone.com.sg - View Single Post - iRobot Scooba experience

Anyway, most sellers here are pretty efficient and offer on-site services too. Coincidentally the same buyer had a Scooba from another seller that had a faulty battery and the Seller duly replaced her original Scooba battery with a compatible one. She was really pleased with the prompt response. :)
The LG Roboking models are able to do self-diagnostics too. If ever your Robotic Cleaner breaks down, can contact us and we would do it on-the-spot.

Anyway for the Black Friday weekend would gladly offer $50 off all Robotic Cleaners. Use Promo code "black" during Checkout to Enjoy!! Hope the Sitex promotions are good. Several brands there, like iRobot, Iclebo, Agait, etc. Gotta go take a look.

For videos and Specifications of a Range of Robotic Cleaners, Do checkout Autovacstore.com

Maybe I don't get to experience such good service cos not a customer of any sellers here...lolx!

Laneige

ST121122irobot.jpg

if 390 is first. then 380 scooba leh???

i saw 780. dont know should buy or not. US also v exp leh. jin sianz

Jubooo

if 390 is first. then 380 scooba leh???

i saw 780. dont know should buy or not. US also v exp leh. jin sianz

What do you mean by 390 is first? As in the best robot among iRobot?
380 is an earlier model before the 390 launch. Cosmetic wise it looks exactly the same. Firmware version also seems similar base on the barcode and 380 comes with more accessories which make it seems a better deal than 390.

Feel free to browse my site Singapore's Largest Selection of Robotic Vacuum for $50 off any robot for this black friday or :vijayadmin: (black face) sale.

uno_bliss

What do you mean by 390 is first? As in the best robot among iRobot?
Actually Laneige was referring to the Sitex scanned ad posted by Mosmos which says "First floor-washing robot available for home use".
And my first thought was they didn't change the ad wordings from previous Scooba models, but after careful reading, they're not wrong.
Scooba was & still is the first floor-washing robot FOR HOME USE. Cos there are commercial huge man-driven machines that washes floors, a bit like those driven around in Shopping Malls.

Black Face sale is only when must discount $50 off accessories.

As for Bakasa, my requirement for discount is very simple, I stated here before: http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/68085453-post9297.html

tnjp80

Hi there, I am looking at the LG Roboking vR 6270 and the irobot Scooba 380/390.

The Roboking will be for daily cleaning whereas the Scooba will be probably be more like for moping twice a week.

Is there any deal or any offer for getting these two together? Basically my flooring is homogenous tiles and parquet flooring. No steps or diff levels.

superman888

Hi Vachel,

I sent you a PM.
Awaits for your quick reply.:)

Hi, Repairs and Replacement of parts during warranty is at no cost. We have all original parts for sensors, boards and any hardware for the new model as well. Yes, we do repairs on the Spot, it saves us time on trips too. You can find a recent post by a forum user here.
www.hardwarezone.com.sg - View Single Post - iRobot Scooba experience

Anyway, most sellers here are pretty efficient and offer on-site services too. Coincidentally the same buyer had a Scooba from another seller that had a faulty battery and the Seller duly replaced her original Scooba battery with a compatible one. She was really pleased with the prompt response. :)
The LG Roboking models are able to do self-diagnostics too. If ever your Robotic Cleaner breaks down, can contact us and we would do it on-the-spot.

Anyway for the Black Friday weekend would gladly offer $50 off all Robotic Cleaners. Use Promo code "black" during Checkout to Enjoy!! Hope the Sitex promotions are good. Several brands there, like iRobot, Iclebo, Agait, etc. Gotta go take a look.

For videos and Specifications of a Range of Robotic Cleaners, Do checkout Autovacstore.com

OrangeC

Hi to the sellers here,

Can u guys give me a quote for a combo package of Roomba780 and scooba 390 with extended warranty? please pm me..

Jubooo

Actually Laneige was referring to the Sitex scanned ad posted by Mosmos which says "First floor-washing robot available for home use".

Arr..... so that's it. If that's the case first is not 380, it's 59 hundred.

uno_bliss

Hybrid Neato

Interesting hybrid of Neato XV11 (army green) with Bristle brush & HEPA filter (for XV21 actually).
Home.Woot

Home Woot is run by AMAZON, and the XV11 box is already huge ass big, AMAZON will put into a Godzilla size box, and Volumetric Weight might become 20+ kg.:s22:

shadowandy

Interesting hybrid of Neato XV11 (army green) with Bristle brush & HEPA filter (for XV21 actually).
Home.Woot

Home Woot is run by AMAZON, and the XV11 box is already huge ass big, AMAZON will put into a Godzilla size box, and Volumetric Weight might become 20+ kg.:s22:

Previously I bought the XV21 from Woot at US$299. Comggateway chargeable weight is 8.5KG so approx US$70 shipping. Total end up to be US$369 or ($480 based on US$1 = SG$1.3). SG$100+ off local online stores rate!

uno_bliss

Previously I bought the XV21 from Woot at US$299. Comggateway chargeable weight is 8.5KG so approx US$70 shipping. Total end up to be US$369 or ($480 based on US$1 = SG$1.3). SG$100+ off local online stores rate!
XV11 box is bigger than XV21. Home Woot is managed by Amazon.

Amazon is known for mega boxes, so if they're so kind to pack in a box, u know u're gonna get hit by a bomb.

shadowandy

XV11 box is bigger than XV21. Home Woot is managed by Amazon.

Amazon is known for mega boxes, so if they're so kind to pack in a box, u know u're gonna get hit by a bomb.

I see. I bought from home.woot.com as well previously. I did a repack at Comgateway and total shipping was like US$70.

Yaroopig

hiazzzz... scooba gg crazy.... moving backwards, round & round and come to complete stop :(

Jubooo

Neato has high failure rate (unless you're super lucky). If it breaks down come to me, I'll take back the $100+ :D

uno_bliss

Neato has high failure rate (unless you're super lucky). If it breaks down come to me, I'll take back the $100+ :D
My XV11 bought Jul 2011 very frequently says "I'm stuck, please move obstacles", very very sian.

I can't leave it alone & schedule it since it always stop halfway. RPS gonna spoil?! (tear drop)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.