Is age gap really importance for relationship?

How much age gap.

Votes: 12 27.9%

Votes: 15 34.9%

Votes: 10 23.3%

Votes: 3 7.0%

Votes: 1 2.3%

Votes: 0 0.0%

Votes: 9 20.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

econ food

How much age can lady may accept when talking on courting and marriage .

Ps. I don't think any ladies would joke said I wan married man 50 years older than me.

armour guy

From woman's point of view:
If the guy is edmwer, 10 years age gap = tak boleh.
If the guy is Elon Musk, 100 years age gap also = boleh.

Wu-Han Clan

if marry woman must hv age gap lah... 4 is min... cannot less than 4.... girl must be younger....

if nt your whole rs you will hv some bimbo trying to tell you wht to do... like tt your life sure gg.... she wrong oso will argue until she right...

with 4-8 yrs age gap and the guy gt success to show... is easier to lead your wife... wife more likely to diam diam... she wont try to act smart and argue when everything show you are the smarter and more successful partner in the rs....

nonameless

Man rich - 50 yo n 20 yo girls also can, some accept stable income if not rich.

Woman 50yo want 20 yo handsome muscular guy , guy will hiam unless she rich n provide all expense. But most left over normal income want young man to support then tankuku

NintendoSwitch

How much age can lady may accept when talking on courting and marriage .

Ps. I don't think any ladies would joke said I wan married man 50 years older than me.
Are you Chinese? Not racist question but there is a Chinese belief in the age gap and none of the numbers presented reflected that very specific age gap.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.