Well, just ask those married guys. I think at least 70% of them did get a I will reply from their gf before they got married, remaining 30% probably married due to pregnancy or buy wife from agencies, so can skip the marriage proposal.
some girls when you like they say don't want then you go jio other girls then come and find you. its like some reverse chee hong thing.
some girls you like than when you sound her go stead, they say they think about it then like 1 month later come and find you say lets stead leh then by then you maybe busy with other things liao.
some girls you hold a candle for because you simp and think they goddess. they than piak with all your peers macham like village bicycle then when all choices exhausted than come find you because you are the only want who still wants her.
than got some girls is legit siao one. u simp for them and can get them quite easily. the saxophone is great but after a few months you realized you are trapped because they are really siao one and you have to flee to malaysia or thailand to get away from here. come back sinkieland, need to change job and rent room for at least a year to get rid of her.
It cost a girl very little to accept dates even from unattractive guys. Any girl can enjoy the attention from a guy and it is just a matter of whether she can be bothered to do so. If she rejects, means something else is more interesting to her. One can keep asking and maybe catch her at a time where she say yes.
I dont see persistence as attractive. Definitely useful but not a plus point.
Yes, you really need to show your sincerity and determination. Keep texting and calling every hour don't give up bro. If it doesn't work, wait for her at her work place and house. Eventually your sincerity will pay off.
The above will turn off any girls. It means the guy have no other options. Means no other girls want him, so he keep hanging to that 1 fruit that seem achievable. Girls can sense that. If no other girls want this guy, then she herself will not want him either. This is call pre-selection. Women wants a man whom other women wants. So in short if you want that 1 girl, go hang out with other girls. And stop texting and calling her every hour.
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.