Is it true that those siambu and Vietbu working in nightlife Siam diu etc here makes alot ?

Red dragon

Ya but need to pay agent fees, easily 5-10k a month

Sup sup suey. I meant many take home 10k easily after paying agent fees.

Just look at IG or fb... all the stacks of $$$$ which sinkie simps dont even earn in a year. Vietbus just come butterfly a year and earn more than all the simps.

No need pay tax also except GST on the LV and Gucci bags...

Ultimo_Urien

Just look at IG or fb... all the stacks of $$$$ which sinkie simps dont even earn in a year. Vietbus just come butterfly a year and earn more than all the simps.

Last time my friend manage to court one siambu working as singer in some siam diu, she told my friend she once took back 15K on a good month.

soarer

Maybe few times more den what most average pple make?
Depends on seniority. New youngs will kanna bullied coz still dunno market rate yet. Around $50 to $150 per night. As they 'grow' and made some friends and have 'bosses take care of them' then they can potentially make up to $500 a night. That's around $15k a month if they work tirelessly every night. But that is still quite a bit off the top range figures which is $30k onward.

fallen1

5 figure usually must be some ang pai standard la. Normal standard bo bao

lasnoblur

each customer tip them min 50 per session/night. many actually tip alot more.
one night 5 customer = 250
1 week work 5 days, 1 month= 250 x 5 x 4= 5k (many work 6 days)
not counting their base salary/ commission. one month = 10k is very realistic

noobkia

Last time my friend manage to court one siambu working as singer in some siam diu, she told my friend she once took back 15K on a good month.
i know plenty who rake 20-50k a month pre-covid. 10-15k is avg...if u cant even do 10k means u quite chui and likely they will send u back after 1-2 months...

drkcynic

My friend managed to tackle one. 19yo, uni break came SG to do siam tiu. Chio and syt. One of the rare success stories I know.

So she went back eventually after permit expires. My friend went over to find her in her hometown in udon thani. He touched down got driver come and pick him, sent him to this big mansion where the girl is staying with the mother. The mother welcome him with open arms.

Apparently the mother is the mistress of some rich man. The girl only came over to SG for fun not for money.

And no EDMW, he did not get to 3P with the mother.

batman_888

more than that. Yet during lock down or no nightlife, got many roberts supporting them

tmster

In general chiobu want to earn money is much easier, so not just siambu or vietbu.

BBFA is the most cham one.

drkcynic

You go to some of the more popular siam dius and wait downstairs around 9-10 oclock. Can see many young guys sending them to work in their expensive conti cars.

Safe to say the guys got plenty of money to spam on them.

Evil_Boss

My friend managed to tackle one. 19yo, uni break came SG to do siam tiu. Chio and syt. One of the rare success stories I know.

So she went back eventually after permit expires. My friend went over to find her in her hometown in udon thani. He touched down got driver come and pick him, sent him to this big mansion where the girl is staying with the mother. The mother welcome him with open arms.

Apparently the mother is the mistress of some rich man. The girl only came over to SG for fun not for money.

And no EDMW, he did not get to 3P with the mother.

did he get to 3P with the mother?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.