Is steven lim well to do or what?

zuppeur

last time i think he provides calefare to mediacorp, that was the time he earned decent income but now should be no contract already.

his fitness recruitment of $300 lifetime is like a losing business
now i also wonder where his income come from.

kopi22

Really envy this kind of people. So carefree yet can survive in sg.

SkyScraper

Last time i also wondered and did some digging.

he used to (not sure now) have an “talent” agency that provided extras for dramas and other related field.

his happy birthday was super lucrative. $50 per insta post, when i last check her did 5-7 per day and thats an avg of $300 for just barking and posting content.

I believe he had many side gig gen pub dont know about.

Personally for me, its his persona/ image that appears crazy. He is smarter and more hardworking than what people know

SteamChicken8888

I never follow his news until now i see he doing live on tiktok.

he self proclaimed to be rich and i saw his name in edmw before.

so what does he do for a living? He no need work and still can support himself?
Guess he huat on his SingPost stock. :s12:
Family rich ?
he says he has more than 200k cash at home
Sorry moi late to the party. To my knowledge, his family is very loaded, my estimate net worth at least 30M. I know this cause my cousin same secondary school as his younger cousin 10 years ago, their family home is 3 bungalows combined together and some of the cousins got their own driver de, and yes, Steven Lim's laopeh is a super famous Artist, you google famous artist surname Lim can find liao.

Iamnobodyla

Sorry moi late to the party. To my knowledge, his family is very loaded, my estimate net worth at least 30M. I know this cause my cousin same secondary school as his younger cousin 10 years ago, their family home is 3 bungalows combined together and some of the cousins got their own driver de, and yes, Steven Lim's laopeh is a super famous Artist, you google famous artist surname Lim can find liao.
Artist like painting that artist?

wah.. if true then yes rich

jiagong

He is really a smart guy unlike Kurt. He knows how to earn money.

VEF888

sure or not? the artist in question is 103.

didn't this guy sell his 3 room flat to buy singpost at a high and sold them at a 100K lost or something like that?

https://mothership.sg/2022/08/steven-lim-singpost-stocks/

Steven Lim claims he sold his HDB flat & put S$300,000 in SingPost shares​

Sold flat, dumped proceeds into SingPost shares​

Based on what Lim was saying, he had finalised the sale of his HDB flat several months ago in early 2022, and then put the proceeds from the sale together with some more money he already had into SingPost stocks.

His buying in of SingPost shares occurred some time after March 2022, according to the S$0.65 per share price he mentioned.

When asked initially what stock he bought, Lim, who played coy at first, quickly said without hesitation: "I put it all in, in one stock. Just one stock."

"Just between you and me, SingPost lah."

The interviewer then asked: "You went all in on SingPost?"

Lim replied: "I invested nearly about S$300,000 all in SingPost."

BohemianSG

Actually, i heard he got freelance gigs for hen night or whatever company function where he show up. There is entertainment value that ppl willing to pay for. Dunno if he still doing that.

SteamChicken8888

sure or not? the artist in question is 103.

didn't this guy sell his 3 room flat to buy singpost at a high and sold them at a 100K lost or something like that?
Yes, Steven Lim is rich. He was 'disowned' by the family cause of his antics, so he is using what little inheritance he have to sustain himself.

SteamChicken8888

Actually, i heard he got freelance gigs for hen night or whatever company function where he show up. There is entertainment value that ppl willing to pay for. Dunno if he still doing that.
Yes, got such entertainment de. Kumar one example, not sure about now also, but he got appear in a lot company function de, think 1 hour $5K depending on popularity.

Thoreldan

tenor.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.