Nevereatrice
He can lose 100k on singpost and not jump guesa he is rich
I never follow his news until now i see he doing live on tiktok.
he self proclaimed to be rich and i saw his name in edmw before.
so what does he do for a living? He no need work and still can support himself?
Guess he huat on his SingPost stock.![]()
Sorry moi late to the party. To my knowledge, his family is very loaded, my estimate net worth at least 30M. I know this cause my cousin same secondary school as his younger cousin 10 years ago, their family home is 3 bungalows combined together and some of the cousins got their own driver de, and yes, Steven Lim's laopeh is a super famous Artist, you google famous artist surname Lim can find liao.Family rich ?
he says he has more than 200k cash at home
Artist like painting that artist?Sorry moi late to the party. To my knowledge, his family is very loaded, my estimate net worth at least 30M. I know this cause my cousin same secondary school as his younger cousin 10 years ago, their family home is 3 bungalows combined together and some of the cousins got their own driver de, and yes, Steven Lim's laopeh is a super famous Artist, you google famous artist surname Lim can find liao.
Yes, that sort of Artist, and yes, the laopeh has drawn some famous drawings de, go SG Museum I think got some.Artist like painting that artist?
wah.. if true then yes rich
San san ji ki kut… he dance until skinny isit…Why got singing and playing games in the fitness class..
And really a lot of ppl join..![]()
Sorry moi late to the party. To my knowledge, his family is very loaded, my estimate net worth at least 30M. I know this cause my cousin same secondary school as his younger cousin 10 years ago, their family home is 3 bungalows combined together and some of the cousins got their own driver de, and yes, Steven Lim's laopeh is a super famous Artist, you google famous artist surname Lim can find liao.
Yes, Steven Lim is rich. He was 'disowned' by the family cause of his antics, so he is using what little inheritance he have to sustain himself.sure or not? the artist in question is 103.
didn't this guy sell his 3 room flat to buy singpost at a high and sold them at a 100K lost or something like that?
Yes, got such entertainment de. Kumar one example, not sure about now also, but he got appear in a lot company function de, think 1 hour $5K depending on popularity.Actually, i heard he got freelance gigs for hen night or whatever company function where he show up. There is entertainment value that ppl willing to pay for. Dunno if he still doing that.
So many siao langs spotted.....omg.Why got singing and playing games in the fitness class..
And really a lot of ppl join..![]()