Is250

tankgunner

Mentor
Bro u suay lo.. I also driving mk6 gti now I bought my ride stock.. So ur ride sold yet? So far been going to this workshop which is good and not those big workshop..

Wear and tear no choice la.. Best don't touch anything from engine even stock is good to drive..

This is my 2nd vw ride.. Few years back was driving the Jetta sport mk5..

Can share which wksp you go to?

Kula Diamond

the VW roof interior come down is real

ever kana before from friend's Golf R ... he kui half way the roof came down and i was the back passenger.... all the "liaO" all come down on mi :s22:

thinking back knn my small fit also better quality than him :s22:

JX1983

the VW roof interior come down is real

ever kana before from friend's Golf R ... he kui half way the roof came down and i was the back passenger.... all the "liaO" all come down on mi :s22:

thinking back knn my small fit also better quality than him :s22:

Haha bo bian conti car build not suitable to last in Summer weather.. =:p

Kula Diamond

i mean i like all the blings ... all the good stock quality seats VW offer

but that 1 really left a big bitter taste in my mouth :s22:

if i'm the owner i also vomit blood ... pay over 140k for a roof dropping on me :s22:

Coless

i mean i like all the blings ... all the good stock quality seats VW offer

but that 1 really left a big bitter taste in my mouth :s22:

if i'm the owner i also vomit blood ... pay over 140k for a roof dropping on me :s22:

its not happened to vw only..bmw cars also..the sealant they used to glue the roof lining is not for hot weather..conti car..

ASM_HWZ

Ya Lexus more satki.. lol..

But ppl keep having the mindset Toyota is good. As far as I know, Toyota being using Lexus brand to build on it reputation. Look at the international rating, Lexus won a lot of awards including plant/production but always put on under the name of Toyota. Some parts are shared but the chassis and engine are not.

You will be impressed how Lexus build their chassis using metal rolling technology, and how engine is build and assemble in Yamaha. When come to these two brands... Toyota cannot compare to Lexus.

And Toyota for 20 over years list as top brand, is no more a top brand in Automotive industry now. If the rating is joke, then the past rating is also a joke then...

ASM_HWZ

European dun bother much with us Asia, as Asian is influenced by Japan.

It was China that open up the market with consuming power that they start to turn their eyes on us. But again China have 4 seasons. SG is nothing to them...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.