Itronics ITB100HD

ZhuTou!

WELLO MATES! uploaded a video taken..... pls pardon the dirty windshield, it was raining today :D

alignment looks okay to me btw zhutou :D

ur dvr abit slant already
also, did u notice ur left A-pillar is more than the right side?
but of coz the position is not really off, still acceptable
if u are not very particular then its ok lor

look at my video in the first page
same pattern one coz it is installed at the same spot :s13:

DempseyRoll

Anyway, I've ordered mine already yesterday. After conversion is about 300 plus a few cents. :(

Still savings if I buy locally, of course.

Hope it can reach on Saturday? If not, I think will be Monday liao.

How much does it cost to buy locally?

hawthorne

Is ITB200 good enuf? Or must get the ITB100 for a good video?

Installation they help wire to the car battery and hide wires?

I dunno how to do the cabling so Thinking of getting professional installation

DempseyRoll

Around 398 inclusive of warranty and installation here. :)

Cheaper alternative is here.

I got mine from the 2nd option. Still waiting for it to arrive.

Hi, thanks for the link. For the second option, the 'uninterrupted power cable' is the same as power magic or power saver?

eurofunk

Go professional workshop install la, cables hidden well and not running all over ur dashboard

Eviltrap

Go professional workshop install la, cables hidden well and not running all over ur dashboard

I agree.

That time when I installed my F500HD, I went to a workshop to run the cables under the pillars.

This time round I'll do the same thing as well.

ZhuTou!

Hi, I think ratppl has answered your query.

I just received my package today, but I don't know the difference between power save or power magic. :s13:

I see a catalogue of the UPC but I have no idea what it is saying. :s22:

i think both is the same thing
diff name only

Dragon

Administrator
Hi, I think ratppl has answered your query.

I just received my package today, but I don't know the difference between power save or power magic. :s13:

I see a catalogue of the UPC but I have no idea what it is saying. :s22:

Powersaver is from Itronic.
Powermagic is from Blackvue.
Some say Itronic cannot work with powermagic. I not sure. Both serve the same purpose. :)

Eviltrap

I just plugged in the camera today.

Is there a way to configure the camera settings? Like date, time, resolution, etc.

ZhuTou!

I just plugged in the camera today.

Is there a way to configure the camera settings? Like date, time, resolution, etc.

Date and time is auto due to the gps i think
The rest can be configure using the player
The config is store inside the sdcard

Eviltrap

Date and time is auto due to the gps i think
The rest can be configure using the player
The config is store inside the sdcard

No wonder!!

I switched to a bigger capacity SD card, that's why I didn't see the setup file. :s13:

By the way, my date is 1 hour later leh. :(

Eviltrap

Oh no! It's all in Korean!! :eek:

Oh, they sent the things via email. :o

ZhuTou!

No wonder!!

I switched to a bigger capacity SD card, that's why I didn't see the setup file. :s13:

By the way, my date is 1 hour later leh. :(

Hmm i think can set like +8gmt or something like that
Forget liao, long time never change setting already
U have to copy the config file from stock sdcard to ur new one
I heard english player can be downloaded
U try google lor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.