Itronics ITB100HD

ZhuTou!

wah lau sucks leh.. like tt not true Class 10..

IIRC around 9.xx or 10.0x la
So cheap, what u expect :s13:
U wan premium class10, go buy sandisk lor
1 sandisk = 2 cheapo class10
Worth or not is up to u to decide :s13:

Later i go test then post the result ba :o

ladiesman217

IIRC around 9.xx or 10.0x la
So cheap, what u expect :s13:
U wan premium class10, go buy sandisk lor
1 sandisk = 2 cheapo class10
Worth or not is up to u to decide :s13:

Later i go test then post the result ba :o

You bought your el cheapo ******* brand 'class10' at $28.90. I bought my premium class10 sandisk at $36;)

ValentinoRyan

Urgent.. need help from itb experts..

After using my new sony 32gb class 10 card. Everytime i start my engine my camera doesnt have the start up sound that the camera is working but however the lights on the led are on.

I plug out cable n sd card reinsert then sometime it works. What could be wrong ? I format the card already. Still encountering this issue.

ZhuTou!

U need to wait awhile for it to beep
When it juz started, it will detect gps location first IIRC
After detected then it will start recording
If cannot detect gps, it will still record after awhile

ValentinoRyan

U need to wait awhile for it to beep
When it juz started, it will detect gps location first IIRC
After detected then it will start recording
If cannot detect gps, it will still record after awhile

when i look back.. no video of it leh. How???

Means got led but not recording. Always happen

Dragon

Administrator
Urgent.. need help from itb experts..

After using my new sony 32gb class 10 card. Everytime i start my engine my camera doesnt have the start up sound that the camera is working but however the lights on the led are on.

I plug out cable n sd card reinsert then sometime it works. What could be wrong ? I format the card already. Still encountering this issue.

If old sd card still can work (try now and see), means new sd card either not compatible or something. :zotto:

ZhuTou!

Try the stock sdcard lor
Should have in ur package rite?

ValentinoRyan

Got warranty one la
Go 1-1 exchange can liao

Try the stock sdcard lor
Should have in ur package rite?

If old sd card still can work (try now and see), means new sd card either not compatible or something. :zotto:

just tried.. i dont think is the sd card issue.

i plug it in , start engine already(connected to ignition)

no power up sound beep.

nothing happens aka. (not recording) but with the power up light on

i switch card and try , either it gives me error sd card sound or it works sometimes.. :s11::s11:

gg.com

ZhuTou!

U plug to cig socket or already tap to ignition?
If its tap, try using cig socket to power up

ZhuTou!

ok tested the cheapo sdcard
YES its a class10 :s13:

Clipboard01-5_zpsfc4a84e5.jpg

XuiteShop

Promo units fully claimed!

SMS "HWZITB100", "HWZITB200", "HWZITB500" to 84827998 for reservation.
$50 deposit to POSB needed for reservation.

All purchase comes with 1 year local 1-1 exchange policy. No down time!

Thanks!

ZhuTou!

2013 New Year! New Pricing!

Itronics ITB100: HWZ members $330
Itronics ITB200: HWZ members $270
Itronics ITB500: HWZ members $620 with 2 cameras, 1 recording unit with built-in Power Saver & on/off switch.
Power Saver: $45 with any purchase of any camera.

Price listed only valid for orders through DSXUITE.

SMS "HWZITB100", "HWZITB200", "HWZITB500" to 84827998 for reservation.
$50 deposit to POSB needed for reservation.

All purchase comes with 1 year local 1-1 exchange policy. No down time!

Thanks!

i see ur price now abit sad
i buy from u too early liao :s13:
first batch price... bobian...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.