Itronics ITB100HD

merrr111

wana ask smth b4 comitting...
this one is plug into cigarette lighter for power?..
i juz need it when im driving, dun need on parking mode overnight...

ZhuTou!

If no need parking mode, juz plug to cig port lor
If u dun like to see wire, ask workshop tap it to ignition
They will hide the wire
So that it will auto start when u on ur engine

merrr111

If no need parking mode, juz plug to cig port lor
If u dun like to see wire, ask workshop tap it to ignition
They will hide the wire
So that it will auto start when u on ur engine

hmm ok so how many wires we need to connect to get it working overall?...

ZhuTou!

hmm ok so how many wires we need to connect to get it working overall?...

One only, the one that plug to the cig port lor
Workshop use the same wire tap to ignition
Wire will be hidden inside A-pillar
No wire/cables looks neater la

merrr111

One only, the one that plug to the cig port lor
Workshop use the same wire tap to ignition
Wire will be hidden inside A-pillar
No wire/cables looks neater la

ok kum sia...
i will try to read this whole thread later b4 i make decision...:o

o0SpaceY0o

so XuiteShop, once orders are confirmed, how should we go about ordering from you?

EEXOOO

Does the promotional price includes installation? (i.e. tapping to battery directly and hiding of cables)

ZhuTou!

Juz PM or sms him
I dun think he come here very often
Google for xuiteshop
I think his website have his number

(^@^)"

okay lets set a date, by the end of this friday (22/03/2013) if no more orders than we will confirm the orders okay?

Got 3 already. So hit the $20 off. Unless we are going to get a better package from xuiteshop with more people, otherwise no need drag so long, otherwise people pull out.

I need the Power Saver and installation together with my order.

(^@^)"

You might want to consider unless you stay and park in your own landed property.

My front bumper was quite badly smashed by one idiot driver who must be obviously blind and just reverse at full speed. No camera so that idiot ran off. Cost me a few hundred for repairs plus the inconvenience of not having the car for a few days. With the camera, next ******* I caught will pay for a new bumper.

o0SpaceY0o

Okay I sms Xavier already.

Itronics ITB100: $350
Itronics ITB200: $280
Itronics ITB500: $620 with 2 cameras, 1 recording unit with built-in Power Saver & on/off switch.

Get 2 units, get $15 off each item Get 3 units, get $20 off each item

Power Saver: $45(UP: $65) Installation: $30 for Asia Car, $50 for Conti Car per camera.
SMS "BuyITB100", "BuyITB200", "BuyITB500" to 84827998 for reservation.
$50 deposit to POSB 187117380 for fixing appt.
1 yr local 1-1 exchange policy.

o0SpaceY0o

Kindly deposit $50 to posb savings 187117380 for reservation of itronics and indicate your HP number as the ibanking nick for ref. Installation can be arranged the next day after deposit at kakit bukit workshop. Will give u the full address upon confirmation. will u be transferring by today?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.