lorettatay
my j3 finally arrived this morning
very happy with it![]()
mine still mia lol
my j3 finally arrived this morning
very happy with it![]()

I'm using SE535 and just wanna share my JetEffect settings. So far it sounds good on instrumentals and generic pop music
+6 105hz Wide
+3 300hz Normal
+6 1.1khz Wide
+4 3.0khz normal
+6 9khz Wide
BBE 2
Mach3Bass 4
3d Surround 1
MP Enhance on
Stereo Enhance 2
Rev off
hmm....nobody know the ans to my question??????![]()
use the stock convert prog in the box and try if can convert anot. If can convert, chances are, it can be played. (after conversion of cos, else you're wasting batt life)

jin moody till now no sight of my j3 and it is way past the date that amazon gave me...
When did u ordered?
Anyway, I ordered 2 days ago and they gave me the tracking number for me to check the item![]()
29/07 lor... mine no tracking number leh
Are u using normal shipping or express shipping?
It will take time if u go for normal shipping, USPS is really slow in terms of update their tracking numbers.
U do get a confirmation email from amazon right?

Hey bro, anyone knw where to repair j3 locally?
Damn sian coz I accidentally dropped it n the power button won't work anymore..
Thanks in advance!
Hey bro, anyone knw where to repair j3 locally?
Damn sian coz I accidentally dropped it n the power button won't work anymore..
Thanks in advance!