freakzoid
anyone knows if the ringke case for J3 is available here? Or do i have to order online?
don't think here have. I ordered mine online.
anyone knows if the ringke case for J3 is available here? Or do i have to order online?
hi, fellow j3 user reporting~!
got my 32gb j3 earlier this year in march at sgd$400 from a lady on this forum, with one year warranty from fumiyama. got myself a screen protector and 'jelly' case since day one!
been using it since then till now and no problems at all. updated to firmware 2.25.
i use flac files and i tried the eq and the enhancements (very interesting and fun!) but decided to stick to flat eq and no enhancements.. somehow i trust the original mastering and dont find a need to tweak it =)
i used um3x with twag v2 with the j3.
all i can say is that i'm a very happy man now!![]()
mai du liao...just hoot the j3 32gb white + official screen protector + ringke aqua black case + 32gb microsdhc, all within a 10mins timeframe...so i can't change my mind XD.
hey whr did u get ur j3 from? amazon?? how much did u pay for everything?
i see J3 not bad
but i see D3, feel like getting that too
whicih one should i aim sia
D3 don't have stock locally?
D3 a lot ppl complain gt lag issue tho![]()