J3 users come here!

Oceania

hi, fellow j3 user reporting~!

got my 32gb j3 earlier this year in march at sgd$400 from a lady on this forum, with one year warranty from fumiyama. got myself a screen protector and 'jelly' case since day one!

been using it since then till now and no problems at all. updated to firmware 2.25.

i use flac files and i tried the eq and the enhancements (very interesting and fun!) but decided to stick to flat eq and no enhancements.. somehow i trust the original mastering and dont find a need to tweak it =)

i used um3x with twag v2 with the j3.
all i can say is that i'm a very happy man now! :s13:

I oso use flat EQ for the J3 with my IE8. Sounds great :)

xbfloater

J3 users, if 32Gb capacity set with extra 32GB SD Card, got enough space for all your 320kbps audio files? Or you guys keep swapping songs in n out...?

lllttt

Hi everyone, I read good reviews on J3 and jumped on the bandwagon like everybody else.

I'm currently holding a Grado SR325i headphones with 32 ohms. Just to find out, will the J3 be powerful enough to drive the headphones sufficiently?

avexdevil

mai du liao...just hoot the j3 32gb white + official screen protector + ringke aqua black case + 32gb microsdhc, all within a 10mins timeframe...so i can't change my mind XD.

jinhong898

@lllttt: hey, sorry, cant't help.. cuz im using iems. not a headphone user hah..

@avexdevil: good choice bro!!

freakinclown

mai du liao...just hoot the j3 32gb white + official screen protector + ringke aqua black case + 32gb microsdhc, all within a 10mins timeframe...so i can't change my mind XD.

hey whr did u get ur j3 from? amazon?? how much did u pay for everything?

avexdevil

hey whr did u get ur j3 from? amazon?? how much did u pay for everything?

i bought the j3 and screen protector from minidisc.com.au for $312 including free shipping coz i'm in aus now.

ringke case was $24 from ebay including shipping.

the 32gb microsd also from ebay, was $43aud including shipping.

So all up, $379aud = $488sgd

saysuzu

i see J3 not bad

but i see D3, feel like getting that too

whicih one should i aim sia

lorettatay

i see J3 not bad

but i see D3, feel like getting that too

whicih one should i aim sia

i find that d3 is a better choice. last time i like j3 but now i like d3 better lol... find like hooting one from exportprive.com lol

PiKa

wah. local agent are selling the usb cable at quite a pricey amount.. (S$28)
would probably get from jetaudio/amazon (U$9.90) and ship back. probably would get afew more spares.. anyone who would like to have spare cable can pm me.. can split the cost. :D or anyone got lobang can share share too.. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.