I was at least rooting for Mr. Player to win 綜藝節目獎, the team has done such an outstanding job (mostly) past few years!

綜藝大熱門 really deserves 綜藝節目獎.
all those singing show always win 綜藝節目獎, but the show with most 綜藝 wins nothing, really knn![]()

Like kiama, I was hoping for 綜藝大熱門 to least win something.
LOL, now that the result is out, can shift the "blame" to 小鬼, this guy dai sai to Mr Player.![]()
I could not have said it better!!
Yup, I feel he lacks the comedic touch. If not for occasional chio bus to carry the show, Mr. Player ratings would have plunged.![]()
Re-posting the Youtube Link for episode 270, as previous link did not work.
Credits all go to albertlee for posting this week's episodes and other details.
集數: 270
播出日期: 2019-10-12
地點: 新西蘭 南島 (黃鴻升入主一週年特別企劃) (上)
關主: 吳宗憲
黃隊: 小鐘、坤達、竇智孔、凱莉
黑隊: 黃鴻升、陳漢典、吳采臻、大元
Download from GenYT or Ddownr site to bypass YT geo-block.
For the next 3 weeks starting this Sunday (Nov 3), 飢餓遊戲 (The Hunger Games) filmed in SG will be air.
Which channel?
non jacky wu stuffs, pls dun post leh
First of all, this thread is not just about Jacky Wu.
Second, if you want others not to post unrelated stuff, please set a good example yourself.
Third, whenever I post something non-related to topic, I will put a "OT" in the title.
Finally, if there are others who think like you, I am more than happy to remove all non related post. Nowadays, sharing is no longer caring, damn sad.