kcarrey

CqfYJpO.jpg

o6jfIY2.jpg

albertlee

I was at least rooting for Mr. Player to win 綜藝節目獎, the team has done such an outstanding job (mostly) past few years!

Like kiama, I was hoping for 綜藝大熱門 to least win something.

LOL, now that the result is out, can shift the "blame" to 小鬼, this guy dai sai to Mr Player. :s13:

hybridz

綜藝大熱門 really deserves 綜藝節目獎.

all those singing show always win 綜藝節目獎, but the show with most 綜藝 wins nothing, really knn :s27:

I could not have said it better!! :s12:

Like kiama, I was hoping for 綜藝大熱門 to least win something.

LOL, now that the result is out, can shift the "blame" to 小鬼, this guy dai sai to Mr Player. :s13:

Yup, I feel he lacks the comedic touch. If not for occasional chio bus to carry the show, Mr. Player ratings would have plunged. :(

albertlee

Episode 269 [2019-10-05]

集数: 269
播出: 2019-10-05
地点: 台湾 高雄 (第八弹) (黄鸿升入主一周年特别企划)
关主: 吴宗宪
无队: 黄鸿升, 吴映洁, 风田, 惟毅, 博焱, 陈大天

Download from GenYT or Ddownr site to bypass YT geo-block.

kiama

I could not have said it better!! :s12:

Yup, I feel he lacks the comedic touch. If not for occasional chio bus to carry the show, Mr. Player ratings would have plunged. :(

小鬼 & KunDa had the most number of votes that time. compare these two i voted 小鬼 :D

Anyway heres what the jury said...
811124begy1g7o9ddm1ftj20kp1bo7db.jpg

albertlee

Episode 270 [2019-10-12]

集数: 270
播出: 2019-10-12
地点: 新西兰 南岛 (五周年特别企划) (上)
主队: 小钟, 坤达, 窦智孔, 凯莉
客队: 黄鸿升, 陈汉典, 吴采臻, 大元

hybridz

Re-posting the Youtube Link for episode 270, as previous link did not work.

Credits all go to albertlee for posting this week's episodes and other details.

集数: 270
播出: 2019-10-12
地点: 新西兰 南岛 (五周年特别企划) (上)

kcarrey

:vijayadmin:

Re-posting the Youtube Link for episode 270, as previous link did not work.

Credits all go to albertlee for posting this week's episodes and other details.

集數: 270
播出日期: 2019-10-12
地點: 新西蘭 南島 (黃鴻升入主一週年特別企劃) (上)
關主: 吳宗憲
黃隊: 小鐘、坤達、竇智孔、凱莉
黑隊: 黃鴻升、陳漢典、吳采臻、大元

albertlee

Episode 271 [2019-10-19]

集数: 271
播出: 2019-10-19
地点: 新西兰 南岛 (五周年特别企划) (中)

albertlee

Episode 272 [2019-10-26]

集数: 272
播出: 2019-10-26
地点: 新西兰 南岛 (五周年特别企划) (下)

albertlee

Totally OT

For the next 3 weeks starting this Sunday (Nov 3), 飢餓遊戲 (The Hunger Games) filmed in SG will be air.

albertlee

Which channel?

If you're talking about local broadcast, I have no idea, probably those SH/ST pay TV service.

Can always watch it on their official YT channel but seem like the current episode is shown one week later. If cannot wait can always watch/get it from hiang site.

albertlee

non jacky wu stuffs, pls dun post leh

First of all, this thread is not just about Jacky Wu.

Second, if you want others not to post unrelated stuff, please set a good example yourself.

Third, whenever I post something non-related to topic, I will put a "OT" in the title.

Finally, if there are others who think like you, I am more than happy to remove all non related post. Nowadays, sharing is no longer caring, damn sad.

kcarrey

i post anything about jacky wu no need OT

u r the only one to post hunger games that is not related to either jacky wu or mr player

First of all, this thread is not just about Jacky Wu.

Second, if you want others not to post unrelated stuff, please set a good example yourself.

Third, whenever I post something non-related to topic, I will put a "OT" in the title.

Finally, if there are others who think like you, I am more than happy to remove all non related post. Nowadays, sharing is no longer caring, damn sad.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.