Looks great. But... cannot watch and download from YouTube.
how come fujian mian they can eat to prawn soup noodle
Download from bt.hliang site lor, got HD one as well.
heiliang take long time to upload lor
need to wait til 4pm last sunday
Got meh, it there since 11:03 for this week episode and last week one was available from 11:27.
http://bt.hliang.com/show.php?hash=7d44f769c54c5336bc22cfc1a1f567d9391e2c1c
my past experience with heiliang prompt me to dl from youtube
综艺大热门-20150710 have not come out cos the uploader enjoying weekend
i vomit blood
Sorry, though you talking about Mr Player.
anyone know when are they coming singapore ???
u go msg jacky wu n ask him if he wanna come gamble in sg casino
The Malaysia newspaper got new on the latest Penang 綜藝玩很大...jacky wu say next would be singapore

sometimes, they r slow during weekends lah
next sunday maybe mr player will upload late lor
it isnt always at 11am
hopefully cos after singapore, he wanna go genting malaysia too![]()
When they upload is entirely up to them lah, they dun own you or anyone anything. In fact, one should be grateful that there is site like bt.hliang that bother to rip and upload show not telecast over FTA channel locally.
Guys if we watch on YouTube or IPTV , we can help them on boosting their 收視率?Yah, actually super grateful and appreciative of the BT uploads. Given Sanli banned overseas viewers on YouTube, BT is my only source for Mr. Player, and HD somemore. Although slightly slower than download from YouTube, much much better than nothing at all. And this variety show provides me best entertainment most of the time I'm feeling low morale.
Sanli also super hao lian, probably also because of their super high ratings, so they don't need overseas audience to watch and support liao. Last time they ban then allow, now ban again. Sigh.