Jacky Wu's 综艺玩很大 - Episodes

caleb_kang

SG too expensive. Need sponsors to cover costs :s13::s13:
IIRC the other eps don't have so much promotion.

albertlee

You guys should watch the variety show from mainland, the amount of sponsored ads is shown throughout the entire show, it's peanut when compared to Mr Player.

albertlee

Alamak, 黑亮 site decided not to release HD版 for this week episode. I wonder why? Jealous of SG maybe (conspiracy theory in the work).

hybridz

Alamak, 黑亮 site decided not to release HD版 for this week episode. I wonder why? Jealous of SG maybe (conspiracy theory in the work).

HD vs. non-HD really big difference lor... cannot see all the beautiful 'sights' without HD version... hope YouTube will have HD coming out :sad:

albertlee

HD vs. non-HD really big difference lor... cannot see all the beautiful 'sights' without HD version... hope YouTube will have HD coming out :sad:

Official one should be in HD, the only con is once it's get uploaded to Youtube the filesize get so much bigger.

Takagi

call please go zoo? what do u mean?
Singapore singerlike ****** -> so obvious they are talking abt LJJ
what talking u, simi LJJ. u watch liao ma??

they talking about 黃靖倫 who is in yellow team.

u mai anyhow talk leh, watch before comment :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.