JB cheap cheap

magnus

eyemo new packaging? made in boleh?
packaging changed for quite some time already.

IMG-20250919-101906.jpg

JB Watsons

IMG-20250919-102023.jpg

Bought in SG

IMG-20250919-102304.jpg

bottle design also different.
right side one is from JB

fartking

Any good and reasonable dentist in JB to kaisiao, intent to do scaling

virtualape

Any good and reasonable dentist in JB to kaisiao, intent to do scaling
I went to E&e for whitening. Scale and polish then whiten. Price is mid range. Interior is decent like sg clinics. I went to the one along tebrau highway closest to kastam. Some sinkies customers too.

The price range is around the same +/- rm50 when I checked with others.

Roastduck

Temp booth at carpark below chagee at pelangi.

Its good.

@Roastduck
I always avoid places flooded with sinkies.
Except the occasional indulgences at De Xin Seafood restaurant for the famous paper wrapped herbal chicken, buttergourd eggs, fried dry cuttlefish cabbage n minced pork brinjal.

I spend most of my time around Bukit Indah.
This morning found very authentic Cheap nasi lemak at Rm2.50 a packet. Can taste the aromatic coconut milk in the rice which is missing.

Their glutinous rice topped with gula melaka coconut tastes exceptionally good at Rm2 for 4 pieces wrapped in banana leaves.

Bought the above to balenja Hai Ker kopitiam staff and all of them love it. It is authentically Malay style of cooking that I missed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.