JCS japanese classes

Ah_keong

B class is easy, no need worry.. i always do homework last min on mrt de... n my tutor din stress us.. duno she will jus give the ans haa.. need a lot self discipline to self study etc... anyway JCS exams is easy to pass.. but if tokin abt jlpt, hai.. ganbatte ne..

any1 know who is ito sensei?? is there only 1 ito in jcs? the ito (short young lady w short hair) i know is.. chotto...

thanks!

i don know is it the one u are talking about or not...
there is teacher who fits ur description and she test me oral when i was in AN class...

and she is............................... :D

joy883

thanks!

i don know is it the one u are talking about or not...
there is teacher who fits ur description and she test me oral when i was in AN class...

and she is............................... :D

ya i think we r toking abt the same person.. i got her for oral also.. attended 1 replacement lesson in her class.. ha =.=''

i hope she is not the same person teaching C class =ss

Ah_keong

ya i think we r toking abt the same person.. i got her for oral also.. attended 1 replacement lesson in her class.. ha =.=''

i hope she is not the same person teaching C class =ss

she grad from this university in china in chinese studies so don know is it the 1 u are talking about...

hee hee hee.... :D

if i am not wrong, there is this teacher from otaru or sapporo, takamatsu naoko sensei or something... short hair 1, think she is good... :D

joy883

she grad from this university in china in chinese studies so don know is it the 1 u are talking about...

hee hee hee.... :D

if i am not wrong, there is this teacher from otaru or sapporo, takamatsu naoko sensei or something... short hair 1, think she is good... :D
ya i heard abt takamatsu too.. too bad no luck w her..
eto.. i duno which tutor u r refering to, jus hope it is not that ito which teaches B class last yr..

Ah_keong

ya i heard abt takamatsu too.. too bad no luck w her..
eto.. i duno which tutor u r refering to, jus hope it is not that ito which teaches B class last yr..

u can ask for transfer,
think she is teaching in room 2, 7.20pm slot don know is C class or CA class... :D

suelee

Hi all

Sorry to interrupt your conversation. :)

I'm thinking of joining JCS regular JLPT 1 /2 classes, but would like to find out more about t heir classes. I saw that there are quite a number of JCS students here, does anyone care to share their experiences at this school?

(edited) and how much their school fees are? My e-emails to the school were not replied ^^;

Much thanks! ;D

Ah_keong

Hi all

Sorry to interrupt your conversation. :)

I'm thinking of joining JCS regular JLPT 1 /2 classes, but would like to find out more about t heir classes. I saw that there are quite a number of JCS students here, does anyone care to share their experiences at this school?

(edited) and how much their school fees are? My e-emails to the school were not replied ^^;

Much thanks! ;D

errm, JCS don have regular JLPT 1 / 2 class, but they have advance class and further advance class...

i am only in intermediate class so i cant comment on the higher level classes... :D

joy883

changed to itou's class.. she is not as bad as i thought ha..
yamano is great! attending her kaiwa class now.. heh! most interesting tutor i ever met! her singlish is sugoi!! ahaha!

Ah_keong

changed to itou's class.. she is not as bad as i thought ha..
yamano is great! attending her kaiwa class now.. heh! most interesting tutor i ever met! her singlish is sugoi!! ahaha!

she will "HEE HEE HEE" and "HEH HEH HEH"... :D

her singlish and english is solid....
she taught JLPT 2 and 1 class, i heard from my seniors and ppl here in HWZ she is solid...

u attending c class and kaiwa class??

joy883

she will "HEE HEE HEE" and "HEH HEH HEH"... :D

her singlish and english is solid....
she taught JLPT 2 and 1 class, i heard from my seniors and ppl here in HWZ she is solid...

u attending c class and kaiwa class??
ya she is totemo kawaiiiiii!!! her laughter is contagious.. but she dun teach C class.. sianz, else i surely join her class.. she is teaching A & FA.. ha!
hopefully i will survive till FA then ha!

Ah_keong

ya she is totemo kawaiiiiii!!! her laughter is contagious.. but she dun teach C class.. sianz, else i surely join her class.. she is teaching A & FA.. ha!
hopefully i will survive till FA then ha!

yah .. her voice very cute...

she teach me B class now... Yamano Nao sensei.... :D

FA class is above JLPT 1 already, can apply for BJT liao... :D

joy883

yah .. her voice very cute...

she teach me B class now... Yamano Nao sensei.... :D

FA class is above JLPT 1 already, can apply for BJT liao... :D
ha? she got teach B class ar?? i asked her, she said FA.. mayb cos i asked if she is teaching C class.. congrats to u then, i feel she is a v nice teacher.. time flies in her class haha.. i think we were more like laughing in the class than studying lolxx..

Ah_keong

ha? she got teach B class ar?? i asked her, she said FA.. mayb cos i asked if she is teaching C class.. congrats to u then, i feel she is a v nice teacher.. time flies in her class haha.. i think we were more like laughing in the class than studying lolxx..

yup, she teach my B class...

so far, i think she is very proficient in her teaching, not only she teach the concepts well, she also revises the A class stuff and teaches additional stuff....
i love chatting with her, she got this very sweet voice.... :D

another jcs teacher is takamatsu naoko sensei...she teach well and also a great beauty....

arrgh!!! HEE HEE HEE HEH HEH HEH.....EEEhHHHHHH!!!!

Ah_keong

thanks dimitri... i couldn't find it sia..
recieved many pms to help explain on the grammer taught in the 'legendary' white book so was thinking of posting it here for the sake of JCS students....

King_Pikachu: hi, a ex JCS student, i am currently studying intermediate class. :D

mm88

you always sit right at the back of the class is it? I agree she is really very funny.. very anime-like sometimes. i somehow couldnt grasp tho..i think its becoz my japanese is just plain "lan". hahaha

Ah_keong

you always sit right at the back of the class is it? I agree she is really very funny.. very anime-like sometimes. i somehow couldnt grasp tho..i think its becoz my japanese is just plain "lan". hahaha

u from b4 class also?

how u know i always sit at the back of the class....?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.