J’den Residences. Former Jcube

applejack

btw anybody got check jden transactions.
already got 6 subsales? meaning they lose 12% ssd
also edgeprop displayed 900 over aborted transactions. (3x more than available units)

something amiss here. either edgeprop data incorrect
or FOMO and abortions?
or like renew OTP?

anybody here got subscribe to URA realis? can help to confirm?

applejack

it will be interesting to know like the life expectancy index in NSEW areas of Singapore. Having worked in the west area, i find that the air quality can be compromised certain times of the day. Most of the heavy industries are in the west. You def can smell cocoa smell in JE when they start cooking at the Cadbury plant.
if you refer to NEA PSI
https://www.haze.gov.sg/resources/readings-over-the-last-24-hours

actually east and south air quality consistently the worst. (surprise. surprise)
but i did not really notice any increased lung CA risk of easties and southern sinkies

ThinkCarefully

####

No leh… he chided those sitting on the fence and not buying

like Obi good… now things are getting tougher for you…

buy buy buy.. don’t wait…

like any other property agent..

Only say dun buy for rental, buy for appreciation

####

#####

those who buy for rental will see the shocking % increase in property tax…

agree with TT Lum, go and recalculate your rental again to see if it makes sense.

######

page||

If the avg rental per month for your unit is around 4-5k… yeah IRAS will be collecting around 4K for your property tax. 😂

Rxgn

If the avg rental per month for your unit is around 4-5k… yeah IRAS will be collecting around 4K for your property tax. 😂

Yearly only earn 10 months

1 month to agent
1 month to govt

ThinkCarefully

####

Whatever... dun so easily believe those who tell you today rental good... can easily rent out... cover mortgage etc...

when you try to rent, they sing tunes like…too much supply, tenants asking for lower and lower…up to you if you want to leave your unit vacant for long…
Been threatened by agents many times…imagine 4500 rental versus your target 4800…if you leave one month empty you lose more over one year

Dyodd.

#####

###

youskevitch

PROPOSED ERECTION 1 BLOCK OF 40-STOREY FLAT DEVELOPMENT WITH SKY GARDEN (TOTAL 368 UNITS), AND COMMERCIAL AT 1ST STOREY, CHILDCARE AT 2ND STOREY, A CLUBHOUSE COMPLETE WITH SWIMMING POOL & COMMUNAL FACILITIES AT 3RD STOREY, SUBSTATION, BIN CENTRE AND 3 STOREYS OF BASEMENT CARPARK ON LOT NO. 08877L MK05 AT JURONG EAST CENTRAL 1 (JURONG EAST PLANNING AREA) AT JURONG EAST CENTRAL 1Chia Wee Kian Roy , Woh Hup (Private) LimitedCHUA WEE KOONIVY KOH CHIN WERN$166,568,000 46MONTH(S)
dont mind can you share which website this info can be obtained?

Hyruga

Jden not really worth it ba. First the mrt tracks are elevated for both east west, north south and jrl 3 lines. Will be extremely noisy.

Plus it's not considered an integrated development as it's slightly further away.

Jden not really worth it ba. First the mrt tracks are elevated for both east west, north south and jrl 3 lines. Will be extremely noisy.

Plus it's not considered an integrated development as it's slightly further away.
IF they build underground link way can label integrated

youskevitch

even the mixed development angle is overrated
1,300 sqm of retail GFA i think? how to survive....

TapInTapOut

wow 1300sqm. in comparison, Le Quest has 6000sqm of commercial space. so this is less than 1/4 the retail of Le Quest only.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.