J’den Residences. Former Jcube

bongbongboy

Saavy agents will get the google location geotag and also a home phone number to put on google to get leads. This is usually banned by developers from what I understand but by the time action is taken, they already gotten many leads and just a slap on the wrist at most.

Faster agents will get officially sounding website domain names once a project name is released. For all these agent websites, floor plans are usually taken from other projects and they will tell you its for illustrative purposes only. Don't fall for such tricks.

If you contact them, they will say they are 'developer appointed marketing team' which is technically true but layman may think they are from the developer themselves. These are just your usual agents from PN/HTNS/ERA/OTT etc whose companies have been appointed to be the marketing agency. Sometimes, the agencies have not even be appointed yet but agents from the big companies know they sure will be appointed so they just chiong first

There is NO such thing as 'official developer website' unless the developer is marketing it themselves (usually FEO only). Even if a developer is marketing it itself, it usually from their own website instead of a dedicated website.

tank_t

The older and larger condo nearby are selling 1000 -1200 psf. This 2000+ i dont think can flip.

wolfenlim

The older and larger condo nearby are selling 1000 -1200 psf. This 2000+ i dont think can flip.
What are those condo selling at 1000-1200?

I’m interested in this development. waiting impatiently for the launch date 😳

marshmallow96

What are those condo selling at 1000-1200?

I’m interested in this development. waiting impatiently for the launch date 😳
Ivory Heights nearby… going around $1000 psf haha
If JCube sell at $2k psf, I think Lentor will be selling at $1.5k psf already. Anyway, anyone knows the timeline for this?
My friend said her agent told her the launch is pushed back to end of the year.
Still don't understand why they never convert big box yet
Big Box already redeveloped into Perennial Business City, already got some companies moved in (e.g. DHL), food court also opened liao

I know you live near RR so would like RR… but J’den is a lot more convenient leh, walking distance to 3 malls and amenities at the HDB… J’den if choose facing south can see Pandan Reservoir, SW can see Jurong Lake
Mrt packed like sardine. Worse if the jurong region line complete

jouhyo

Mrt packed like sardine. Worse if the jurong region line complete
Agree. Prob have to wait for the 2nd or 3rd train to board during peak and u will be almost kissing each other until Buona Vista. The only good thing are the shopping centres. There is no good school there.

Hyruga

Reminds me of iluma. Opened to much fanfare with a great facade. In the end, it has to change name.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.