Me peasant... Cannot own thatonly superstar like Kenz and Lubick can own
Neither can I.
*looks at his DX100 brick and draws circles on the floor*

Jin csb this Guangong. Tiagong I heard someone aiming to hoot HM-802 and Aurender Flow very long liao. hiakz hiakz hiakz January 2nd coming very soon.
802 is under consideration, but nope to Flow.
Products like Flow or Hugo doesn't match my usage pattern, so no go.

Lolz. No one selling 802 used in any forums.
That itself oughta tell u it's a keeper dap.

Or boh lang hoot ?![]()
I know, u saying I no taste, like things that dun sells...
wa liao ...wa liao ...
not that Guannie no taste, is more the market here is more comfortable with pretty little expensive and (perceived) popular products. the adventurous side of trying something new and exploring out of comfort zone is seriously lacking here.
Just look at how vibrant the head-fi community is. All sorts of audio gears we can only dream off, is here and now experienced by a wide and adventurous bunch.
wa liao ...
not that Guannie no taste, is more the market here is more comfortable with pretty little expensive and (perceived) popular products. the adventurous side of trying something new and exploring out of comfort zone is seriously lacking here.
Just look at how vibrant the head-fi community is. All sorts of audio gears we can only dream off, is here and now experienced by a wide and adventurous bunch.

你不必解释了......
越描越黑.![]()

then yall should start checking out focals... so well received overseas yet so quiet over here, and to think that it's coming from one of the renowned speaker makers yet bo lang hiew![]()

Unless Focal has ambassadors for their products i doubt it will gain as much tractionas some of the more popular or discussed brands around here.![]()

You mean you think it's branded or not branded? Sorry catch no ballfocals considered branded. nah![]()
Unless Focal has ambassadors for their products i doubt it will gain as much tractionas some of the more popular or discussed brands around here.![]()
You mean you think it's branded or not branded? Sorry catch no ball![]()