JH Audio Appreciation Thread

kenz

U said u have wider range of appreciation. Yet now say u dedicated. Contradiction eh.
Plz don't whack me.
:s34:

Can be dedicated and have a wider range of appreciation mah. :s8:

Is different from **** hor.. that one is anyhow bang wall also eh sai :s13:

Rubick

Can be dedicated and have a wider range of appreciation mah. :s8:

Is different from **** hor.. that one is anyhow bang wall also eh sai :s13:

Wonder who went anyhow bang wall with all the dap first. Dedicated at slutting around for you seems to be the most appropriate statement :s34:

kenz

Waiting for new thread called 'Kenz's audiophile journey' to be upped

image.png

Sori unkle iahbee, sori lubick didi :s13:

Haonan

Only three nia. One for fitear, one for jh and one for both fad and ath. /run away

Si Lubrick zeebai everytime pple not ard in forums anyhow take cheap potshot at others. Later kanna karma dip dip after your H8p come back liao den u know, mai pway pway.

tumblr_inline_mx59dlfe871rjchmo.gif

rickysio

Si Lubrick zeebai everytime pple not ard in forums anyhow take cheap potshot at others. Later kanna karma dip dip after your H8p come back liao den u know, mai pway pway.

tumblr_inline_mx59dlfe871rjchmo.gif

Later buang until need loobrikant to fit into ear

Ernestx

I was told by ConnectIT Tampines outlet. The AKR03 Roxanne got limited edition?? And no longer bring in new stock.

Haonan

I was told by ConnectIT Tampines outlet. The AKR03 Roxanne got limited edition?? And no longer bring in new stock.

Hi Ernestx, I think you must have misinterpreted the words what the SA at ConnectIT Tampines outlet had originally told you prev. According to my understanding there is only one variant make of the AKR03 Roxanne's, which is the one you own now currently. (since i remembered we had chatted on Rubick's edmw thread sometime back) You can confirm this fact by reading this link which is taken from Fujiya-Avic's official blog, one of the largest audio retailers in Japan.

If you run it that webpage through Google translate, you will see that Fujiya-Avic actually mentions that the AKR03 Roxanne are actually sold in limited quantities just like the AKR02 model by Final Audio Design, as these universal IEMs are made in special collaboration partnership with said makers and are supposed to be released as limited edition models only. If you check on under iRiver Japan official webby, you will also see there is only one and only version of the Astell & Kern AKR03 ever released and usually for the A&K products distributed under SE Asia market, from what I personally understand they do follow whatever iRiver Japan marketing retail and distribution info gives as far as I know so this is definitely accurate.

Hope the above info helps.
:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.