JH Audio Appreciation Thread

SenGuards

the stock 1+2 comes with silver cable right?

Yeah, an additional top-up is required for the gold-silver cable. An arm and a leg, and maybe a kidney for the Uber cable.

The built quality of the cable (microphonics) and the IEM is an area of concern though, if you want to buy the 1+2, Jiaxuan. :p

Taeyeonie

Nbz, so says the man with C435 & JH16FP
I then no have backup lor, only Miracle nia

All my iems are equal. To me a backup iem is when you have nth to use, then you take out and use.

I choose my iem according to mood 1 leh.

SenGuards

in fact i like the K3003. i still rmb i tried it a couple of days after it arrived @ Stereo PS... at tht point of time... its sound can really fight with customs... in fact tat time if got fitear, i would reference and place the K3003 to the same league as fitear, under the category of "time to put this performance into another non-mainstream league"

"at tht point of time", I still think it can hold it's own against current ToTL CIEMs/IEMs. As for myself, I got a bit tired after listening to the K3003, needed to put it down to rest, maybe can get used to it eventually.

Jiaxuan

Yeah, an additional top-up is required for the gold-silver cable. An arm and a leg, and maybe a kidney for the Uber cable.

The built quality of the cable (microphonics) and the IEM is an area of concern though, if you want to buy the 1+2, Jiaxuan. :p
Moi anyhow say huan :( dont take it for real :( :(

SenGuards

You wait only. Thursday kena poison then Friday will see your name on list too. :s13:

Blacklist :s13: for trashing the TG!334

Already prepared some songs a friend sent me for the session. We're planning an overnight session, right? :s13:

Taeyeonie

My house here have.

Convenient for taeyeonie too since it is in the west. :o

It's really up to the man with the 334. If he suddenly can't make It that night or have to leave early due to circumstances we also LL. :s22:

We definitely have to meet somewhere convenient for him too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.