Taeyeonie
I also thinking what dap to buy for my JH16pro gonna wait for review for dx50 then make decision
Any cables in mind yet?
I also thinking what dap to buy for my JH16pro gonna wait for review for dx50 then make decision
Ear impressions only take 15mins![]()
Need to travel , send out , seriously have no time now![]()
Any cables in mind yet?
Wanted silver widow.. but waiting time abit long so looking at twag cables instead still reading up on it
Toxic cables wise have to find guangong.Nbz, I so detest this Guangong nick..
Wanna kill iAHBEE...
Half a day also cannot spare ah big business man.
The pain is the 2 months turnaround time, not a few hrs doing ear impressions and mailing it out.
Meanwhile I can enjoy my CKS1000 and ATH-M50 , or else I scared next time I get customs liao won't touch them alr 

After October I have loads of time to waitMeanwhile I can enjoy my CKS1000 and ATH-M50 , or else I scared next time I get customs liao won't touch them alr
Very personal one. Like me I use my universals when I feel like to.

Maybe can buy 1+2 as back up 
But once customs die ..... you'll go into depression when waiting to order a new oneMaybe can buy 1+2 as back up
1+2 nice meh?
Say say only niaWah 1+2 as back up.. Xuannie korkor jin satki![]()
As on head fi, i said, that, i totally dislike the 1+2... maybe due to the synergy of AK100, but... it cant be THAT far off rite?!
Been hoping to try cravenz's set, shouldn't have refused when I first met him, he is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Recently been reading on Head-Fi that 1+2 is the more aggressive (faster, more attack) version of AKG K3003, not just one or two impressions, but quite a few, so can reduce salt amount, but first-hand demoing is still the best.
Having read that, even more intrigued to try 1+2 since AKG sound signature is a great complement on days when one wants to do some critical listening.
Yeah, you told me you heard like it sounded really bad. Would you say it is similar to the AKG K3003? The K3003 was known to have coherence issues, though I didn't hear any when I tried it recently.