JH Audio Appreciation Thread

Legend2127

Aiya new things bound to have unexpected (expected) delays. What for be so uptight over it and pull hair over every other piece of "info". Why not divert your attention elsewhere and when you receive a phone call, the excitement will rush in again. Now is christmas and new year season, with cny around the corner. So many other things to indulge in and enjoy!

Well said man... I got not much expectation on the delivery date anyway since I send in my jh16 so late...

Good stuff is worth the wait...

koicafex

all kanchiong spider :s22:
take your mind off this
forget about it :s12:
1 day u check email or receive a phone call...you're gonna be happy :s12:

myhairverypain

Update from headfi that they will start shipping some acrylic and cf this weekend. Pray hard that you'll receive email soon!

Legend2127

I found a way to sell my JH 16... Just break the shell n send back to JH audio for repair with new impressions...

Lol... As good as new...

myhairverypain

I found a way to sell my JH 16... Just break the shell n send back to JH audio for repair with new impressions...

Lol... As good as new...

Haha good idea. Should work. But u not scared break shell the BAs also spoil? Anyway can't reshell by UM now?

Techadd

Lol... As good as new...

really? they didn't charge you anything for it? since i dun think their warranty covers broken shells?? if they do...thats interesting... :D:D and even if they do a reshell back for you, wont they be making comparisons with the ear mould they have in their database? kanna caught sibei malu leh..

Legend2127

really? they didn't charge you anything for it? since i dun think their warranty covers broken shells?? if they do...thats interesting... :D:D and even if they do a reshell back for you, wont they be making comparisons with the ear mould they have in their database? kanna caught sibei malu leh..

They dun keep impressions... Of coz reshell must pay for repair... Treat as reshell fee lo... BTW I order my roxanne, I ask if they got my jh16 record they say bo... Ask me send my jh16 back for them to make my roxanne...

My jh16 reshelled once as the ear impressions I sent them wasn't comfortable... So I send my tf10 reshell to remake my jh16, obviously my tf10 n my 1st jh16 look different... They reshelled my jh16 anyway n I got a good fit now...

koicafex

LL

LL

taken from head fi~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.