siinthetic
Haha plana-magnetic ciems ah?
Oh btw, where to test 8a and jh16pro
how much for jh16fp now?
Hmm, ok thx guys! Then I guess I wont get a jh13 cos I have miracle alrdy.
Wah...mid and highs...hard choice btwn 8a and jh16 leh cos I love them both :/
I'm noob la, still use stock cable and music is from HTC one phone. Amp is only peasant grade tralucent t1
Haha plana-magnetic ciems ah?
USD$1149.00 excluding ear impressions and shipping.
You can get discounts up to 15% off during sales/black friday sales.
Hmm, jh16 seems tempting...
I guess I'll pray for a place to have 8a demo...this kind of money cannot anyhow blind leap de
Haha it's free to dream and wonder..buying is a different matter altogether. I'm waiting for dx50 anyway, need a dap
Buy a silver widow for ur miracle![]()
The JH13FP and JH16FP are very different customs.
If DX50 follows the DX100 sound, can consider the JH13FP.

see first, now priority is dap, phone memory no space liao :/Buy a silver widow for ur miracle![]()
8A pair well with dx100 hor
8A only if you like power vocal and bass.
for an more all rounder genre custom 16fp will be the way to go.
and jh have a better warranty coverage
see first, now priority is dap, phone memory no space liao :/

Ya. Only with firmware 1.3.5 or 1.3.7 and 1.4.2.
With 1.2.7 is better with neutral customs. DX100 is very versatile which makes it a great player all round.
Just save up and hoot JH13 la.![]()
Rooth LSX5 FTW
LOL...