JH Audio Appreciation Thread

myhairverypain

Not yet. Some people already asking on their fb page. I already book appointment for ear impressions liao!

strezzor

Who can give me a review of JH5? I wanna hoot from JHA straight but earliest I can go demo them at jaben is next monday. Anyone knows how long the discount code will last for?

Techadd

Who can give me a review of JH5? I wanna hoot from JHA straight but earliest I can go demo them at jaben is next monday. Anyone knows how long the discount code will last for?

probably only a few days...since its under Black Friday promotion and assuming its same as last year..

shadow84

JH promo is out...

996660_10151710939866782_1455893159_n.jpg

widget

Is that before or after discount?

After discount, coz Jaben is selling the JH13 ard $1.8k before discount
Now I'm tempted to sell my TG!334 to hoot JH13 or Roxanne CF :p

shadow84

Will it be cheaper to order directly from JHA after they release discount code? And if got problem, can we go to Jaben for warranty issues?

From my calculations, the difference is like less than $100. But my shipping costs may be off.

I used S$30 to ship to JHA, and US$50 for them to ship back. Doubt this are the actual costs.

HOLYMOFO

Will it be cheaper to order directly from JHA after they release discount code? And if got problem, can we go to Jaben for warranty issues?

order directly n go jaben for warranty issue? u wait nong nong lor. beside unless JH offer 20% or more if not jaben promo is more or less the same as direct order since they had already incl impression, refitting cost n gst if i'm correct.

strezzor

order directly n go jaben for warranty issue? u wait nong nong lor. beside unless JH offer 20% or more if not jaben promo is more or less the same as direct order since they had already incl impression, refitting cost n gst if i'm correct.

I was under the impression that it's international warranty so even if I directly from JHA, Jaben can fulfil the warranty on behalf of JHA since they are the dealer. Too bad it doesn't work that way.

My only problem now is that I don't have time to go down from now until Monday so I'm praying the discount code JHA provides will last past Monday so that I have time to go down to demo on Tuesday before ordering. Or else, I'll just settle with Jaben.

HOLYMOFO

I was under the impression that it's international warranty so even if I directly from JHA, Jaben can fulfil the warranty on behalf of JHA since they are the dealer. Too bad it doesn't work that way.

My only problem now is that I don't have time to go down from now until Monday so I'm praying the discount code JHA provides will last past Monday so that I have time to go down to demo on Tuesday before ordering. Or else, I'll just settle with Jaben.

if it work like u hope it is, i would have done the same thing. anyway wish u good luck with that since jaben promo only until next mon :D

myhairverypain

JHA just updated their fb.

Black Friday sale 20% for all iems including Roxanne. Starts 29 Nov till 2 Dec!

Mai tu liao make your appointment for ear impressions nnow!

noobzpro

i cant decide get from where now price diff is about 250....

calculating the roxanne carbon

From JHA
1799x0.8(discount)x1.25(bank rate)=1799SGD
64.90 for impressions
80 to ship impressions by DHL 2 working days reach max 3 days ( can use cheaper option but during sales its about how fast you can get ur impressions there)
how much is jh shipping of customs back?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.