JH Audio Appreciation Thread

stvc11

are the negative impressions just a tray that you can remove to coil the cable?
trying to figure how the iems are kept.

The tray is removable. I don't think I will put that iem back to the case. Too bulky to bring along, time go get a small case.

alantcy

The tray is removable. I don't think I will put that iem back to the case. Too bulky to bring along, time go get a small case.

I think so too, and actually prefer the tin they were using lol.
The case sounds rather clumsy to use on a daily basis.

XcoldstarX

chill man....the singaporean mentality is to "demand"

JH has great customer service. raise the issue with them and I'm very sure they will
react accordingly.

Maybe I am a bit too harsh.

But when you buy a flagship product, you don't expect any defects.

The poor finishing of the case is obviously a defect.

I rather they delay my CIEM than to give me a rushed/faulty/defective/sub-par standard product.

It reflects badly on their image.

Taeyeonie

To CF Roxanne orders. Just hope your custom will turn out like this:

900x900px-LL-a499eb8a_1403286_10151935520477935_1746677023_o.jpeg

And not like this:

500x1000px-LL-b76b8f8b_DSC06681.jpeg

iAHBEE

To CF Roxanne orders. Just hope your custom will turn out like this:

http://cdn.head-fi.org/a/a4/900x900px-LL-a499eb8a_1403286_10151935520477935_1746677023_o.jpeg[IMG]

And not like this:

[IMG]http://cdn.head-fi.org/b/b7/500x1000px-LL-b76b8f8b_DSC06681.jpeg

Rooks riek the fancy bling bling stick-ons from the chinese manufacturers LOL

noobzpro

Wait till sian liao....i expect 100% perfection or else is send back till they do it properly...

noobzpro

Not gian any earphone....but considering going headphone and speakers again....also looking at ak240

noobzpro

would be looking forward for your news of hooting AK240 and hooking it up to a headphone/speakers ;)

haha we shall see...it has to beat a imod-amp rig....im still no compromise on carrying around since i definitely carry bag so yea....all about the sound...and ive hated the ak100 and 120 so dun keep ur hopes so high...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.