JH Audio Appreciation Thread

kenz

To each their own. Taste and preference may or may not change over time.

Get new or change when one needs to or can afford it.

Guan22

Touch your heart and ask yourself how frequent have you been using your "Miracle" ever since you got your Fitear TG334 :s13:

I still use the Miracle lah, but definitely lesser than in the pre-TG334 days.

Both complement one another very well, I'd say.

kenz

I still use the Miracle lah, but definitely lesser than in the pre-TG334 days.

Both complement one another very well, I'd say.

Miracle and TG334 complement each other very well. :)

Somewhat along the line of my old JH13 and Roxanne.

Legend2127

Time to revive a 1mth old dead thread...

Those who made their carbon Roxanne order during black Friday, has finally shipped out...

So far noobzpro and mine is shipped out...

Took 8 mths to deliver, almost the same time as a new born baby...

adammax

Congra. Hope it all turns out well. Pray very hard that it fits!

widget

Time to revive a 1mth old dead thread...

Those who made their carbon Roxanne order during black Friday, has finally shipped out...

So far noobzpro and mine is shipped out...

Took 8 mths to deliver, almost the same time as a new born baby...

I already got mine last Thursday, but mine is through Jaben.

noobzpro

Lol same also got mine from jaben...received tracking number le dam happy.

noobzpro

Wah y so bad de :( anyway those with Roxanne here who using with ak240?
jiangBadde.jpg

noobzpro

i tempted to get AK240 sia... i tested with AAW W500, was totally speechless...

but buy liao really eat grass sia...

haha yea....but as of now tbh i prefer the ak120ii...it sounds way better....ak240 soundstage is big but thin sounding making it feel very artificial imo.....where by ak120ii is same neutral signature but soundstage feels more natural depending on track and sound more fuller in frequency....thats with jh13s....shall see how with roxannes on SE and balanced....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.