jogging and motivation thread

rECKleSSfElla

Adizero Evo SL rrp USD$150/SGD$210 and it's not even broadly available yet in most western and European markets. I see carousell prices going for $120-140 for supposed brand new authentic I won't even dare to touch them with a ten foot pole.

Jeremy1

If really no buyer for my shoes after few days, I will wear it and run myself liao.

Actually fit is okay but prefer a bit more toe tolerance.

That's why I ask about this shoes here and only bro @Ender replied me.

I really love the look of the shoes. It's just very unique.

Jeremy1

Adizero Evo SL rrp USD$150/SGD$210 and it's not even broadly available yet in most western and European markets. I see carousell prices going for $120-140 for supposed brand new authentic I won't even dare to touch them with a ten foot pole.

Actually this shoes had already on sales last year. It's made in Vietnam.

rECKleSSfElla

If really no buyer for my shoes after few days, I will wear it and run myself liao.

Actually fit is okay but prefer a bit more toe tolerance.

That's why I ask about this shoes here and only bro @Ender replied me.

I really love the look of the shoes. It's just very unique.
It's more of daily trainer type shoe so just wear it for your own runs lor. Not for speed works so it's fine even if your are average or slow runner. Wear thinner socks or maybe try lossening the laces.

tmster

The shoes is very well built and the underneath tag s/no match the box which is also very well built.

I ever brought a fake NB 997 online and one look you know it's fake. The box is not solid cardboard and it's stated made in Shanghai. The price is cheap and even it's fake I never regretted this purchase cause the shoes is so comfortable to wear n the cushioimg is fantastic.

Yup, NB has a lot of fakes floating around.

So basically you wanted 10.5 and he sent you a size 10. Guess the seller knows he can do this to foreign buyers with not much recourse possible.

rECKleSSfElla

Actually this shoes had already on sales last year. It's made in Vietnam.
SG is oddly one of the selected few countries where this shoe is openly available at adidas boutiques. But in most western and European markets it's still only available through balloting or limited stock drops. It's hot commodity in the running circles around the world(similar to the unicorn of a shoe Asics Superblast 2) and if $120 gets you an Authentic pair then can consider hoarding and flipping for profit liao.

Jeremy1

It's more of daily trainer type shoe so just wear it for your own runs lor. Not for speed works so it's fine even if your are average or slow runner. Wear thinner socks or maybe try lossening the laces.
If no taker, then I will try it myself.

LWZ

Too bad it is slightly too small and narrow, else I actually wouldn't mind to take them off you. Need to replace my current pair soon, starting to feel stiff, like the cushioning kena compacted.

basic___

Honestly 120 bucks for EVO SL is way too good to be true. Even in Japan with tax reduction and exchange rate will only be around 160 dollars

Jeremy1

Honestly 120 bucks for EVO SL is way too good to be true. Even in Japan with tax reduction and exchange rate will only be around 160 dollars

Look like fake one 🤔

Because when I scan the QR code inside the shoes, it's direct to another model.

I reported user in Carousell liao.

Remove my listing from Carousell and use it myself.

hydeyoshi

Look like fake one 🤔

Because when I scan the QR code inside the shoes, it's direct to another model.

I reported user in Carousell liao.

Remove my listing from Carousell and use it myself.
I have the same colour way and bought from sg Adidas. This colorway is women's sizing in sg..

I scanned the qr code inside the shoes and it's brings me to the correct model..

Jeremy1

I have the same colour way and bought from sg Adidas. This colorway is women's sizing in sg..

I scanned the qr code inside the shoes and it's brings me to the correct model..

I scanned the qr code n it's brings me to a different model ☹️

I know this color also have men one as I saw it in iRun 🤔

Or no 🤔

rECKleSSfElla

Or no 🤔
Keep for own use lor. Wear for your runs but if you get any discomfort then best to stop. At least design wise it looks good enough to be use as daily sneakers to wear go out gai gai.

Jeremy1

He still have the guts to reply me that there's no size US10.5 so he help me to make the decision to order a size US10 without informing me as he did the same for other customers. 😡

As for the fake product, he never mentioned anything at all now 😡

hydeyoshi

Or no 🤔
oh i din know this colorway has mens sizing cos in adidas sg website.. this colorway listed as womens.. i bought from adidas shop also its in women sizing..

can just wear for daily use as what others said..

Jeremy1

oh i din know this colorway has mens sizing cos in adidas sg website.. this colorway listed as womens.. i bought from adidas shop also its in women sizing..

can just wear for daily use as what others said..

It comes with a lot of colours from Shopee too :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.