Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Habrosus

Moi tng ewallet just got deducted this toll fee.
I am at Kranji. In laws in gentings. I just check moi cctv moi car is at hm. 😁 Ha ha. 😁

Any bros know wtf is this toll

Your TnG card linked to eWallet and allowed deduction, is not with you?

Bukit Teratai in Cheras?

SongManKranji

Oh ya me bad. I loan my physical tng card link to ewallet. I check my physical wu 3 deductions... But how come moi ewallet can tio that 2+rm. 😁

SongManKranji

Your TnG card linked to eWallet and allowed deduction, is not with you?

Bukit Teratai in Cheras?
Pai sei. I loan this card to gd Fren. He went durian hunting. Couldn't join him due work dah. 🀣 But how come ewallet tio deducted. Since he using moi physical card. 😁

SongManKranji

I disabled in case my card runs away with other people.
biggrin.gif
oh OK ha ha. If card lost just terminate

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

swathe

Now is the durian season. Any good stalls that is reasonable unlike Ah Shui that chop carrot?

Meemoosaa

https://businterchange.net/johorbus/routes/routeinfo.php?service=CW7
https://businterchange.net/johorbus/routes/routeinfo.php?service=CW4G

last bus from gelang patah terminal: 21:55 (cw4g)
last bus from second link ciq going to gelang patah: 23:30 (cw4g)
last bus from second link ciq going to singapore: 22:15 (cw7)
last bus from tuas link mrt going to johor: 23:00 (cw7)

u can go your nearby kopitiam, see any beer promoter then ask them to confirm what's the last bus schedule, sure they will know :ROFLMAO:

edit: sorry din read your first post, u want to go bukit indah means at second link ciq need to change bus to cw3L. lugo app at second link ciq check for cw3L, not cw7. cw7 only go from tuas link mrt to second link ciq...

https://businterchange.net/johorbus/routes/routeinfo.php?service=CW3L
last bus from second link ciq going to perling is 23:59
to cater those taking last bus 23:30 from jurong town hall

Eh very smart to think of asking beer promoter. You sound very experienced wor. :grin:

For me, I can go ask my beauty therapist next time since I don't drink beer with promoter. Lol

Habrosus

AEON card members...

In BI, you guys know that the card can also be used in Daiso, right? For payment as well as points.

Friend got something from Pet Lovers Centre and got 5% off.

I was told the card can be used in the big pet shop (name?) near the cinema side in Tebrau too...

oceanpriest

Eh very smart to think of asking beer promoter. You sound very experienced wor. :grin:

For me, I can go ask my beauty therapist next time since I don't drink beer with promoter. Lol
their timing is about the same mah. 10pm (or earlier) usually they call last order for bottles, after chit chat and smoking with regulars for awhile, 1030pm they rush back to catch the cw buses.
you can still ask them even when you're not drinking beer what?
your beauty therapists may or may not know the last bus schedule if they're not crossing border at that timing :grin:

SongManKranji

AEON card members...

In BI, you guys know that the card can also be used in Daiso, right? For payment as well as points.

Friend got something from Pet Lovers Centre and got 5% off.

I was told the card can be used in the big pet shop (name?) near the cinema side in Tebrau too...
I ever buay some pet stuff at BI Pet lover ctr, think ever use AEON card dah. U been to the Carting side bo. Looks interesting. Maybe can arrange a carting session w moi nephews. :s13:

SongManKranji

their timing is about the same mah. 10pm (or earlier) usually they call last order for bottles, after chit chat and smoking with regulars for awhile, 1030pm they rush back to catch the cw buses.
you can still ask them even when you're not drinking beer what?
your beauty therapists may or may not know the last bus schedule if they're not crossing border at that timing :grin:
sinkie drinking curfew from 1030pm, any one caught the vendor can lose licence sell beer dah. Or kena suspended. :s13: :s13:

tiertime

Anybody familiar with the LUGO APP ...
I accidentally added a location as Favourites but now I can't option to delete it from the favourites , so it's stuck in my list...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.