Jul 2012 BTO

wwwwwQ

Clementi gateway - Somehow I feel the orientation for 3 room is better than the 4 room. Floor plan for 4 room also very bad having the bomb shelter in the middle of the living room. Anyone applying Clementi, please give your comment

UpperCut

Noticed the Windows description this time no mention of full or 3/4 height. Just Aluminium framed With tinted glass

squarepegs

i was thinking of applying the chua chu kang bto 3 room flat ($151,000 - $179,000) but the surrounding look ulu. the sept ang mo kio bto 3 room is near the mrt but will it cost more than the chua chu kang bto 3 room pricing? sorry i'm new to this bto thing.

Think09

i was thinking of applying the chua chu kang bto 3 room flat ($151,000 - $179,000) but the surrounding look ulu. the sept ang mo kio bto 3 room is near the mrt but will it cost more than the chua chu kang bto 3 room pricing? sorry i'm new to this bto thing.

sure cost more. someone say before.u want mature estate,u must pay.if not everyone take mature don't know other.:o

UpperCut

Hmmm.. Stuck in another dilemma for BUkit Merah BTO.
Should take TBR or DH ??

waltsong10

Hmmm.. Stuck in another dilemma for BUkit Merah BTO.
Should take TBR or DH ??

Just apply first! Anyway you don't have to indicate which project when you are applying. Only during your selection then u need to choose. So leave the headache till later!

peggy76

Which is the area u really want to take? Or u just want near MRT? You shld think is it near ur work and is it really what you want before taking.

I wanted to take Tampines i saw in Sept.. But after looking at the map i turn off.
Behind is Paya Lebar Airbase, Beside is Civil Defence HQ.
Dont need sleep liao lo.. Dunno if Tamp will stay have BTO as dont have much land left.. Sian half... :(

Actually at punggol, oso dun need to sleep cos it's in the flight path ..... super duper irritated when baby is taking nap cos there r times (esp now near National day) when the planes fly very frequent. Sometimes very loud till it scares the baby :(

xiaomei_06

Actually at punggol, oso dun need to sleep cos it's in the flight path ..... super duper irritated when baby is taking nap cos there r times (esp now near National day) when the planes fly very frequent. Sometimes very loud till it scares the baby :(

wah.. Sian... Saw good location (like near mrt or so) but flight path or so.. Den will sure sian.. Some of the past BTO flat looks good, But.... Waiting for balance flat.. Dunno when will release.. Need to wait again.. :(

Rxgn

wah.. Sian... Saw good location (like near mrt or so) but flight path or so.. Den will sure sian.. Some of the past BTO flat looks good, But.... Waiting for balance flat.. Dunno when will release.. Need to wait again.. :(

sep will have bto.. confirmed

wwwwwQ

Application received as per now, the hottest bto is Waterway Cascadia and Clementi Gateway

wwwwwQ

Still deciding between Clementi Gateway or Depot Height 4-room, both same price starting from $430,000. Which one is a better choice?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.