Jul 2012 BTO

sugarcake

529 la...but facing sunset...503 very near to block 60..529 is windly...
oh I actually didnt consider it at all leh! now that you mention, it seems quite OK, somemore cheaper.. I hope I have time to go down to take a look before deciding, thanks! :))

chuan chuan

went to recee both DH and TBR on one of the night.. went up to the top floor of 1 of the blocks in DH, facing the city.. whoa! the city view is stunning.. :p

then went to TBR.. top floor of 1 of the older blocks to see the sea view.. another scenery.. hehehe went to TB towers too.. 38th floor! hehe.. another beauty..

rather difficult to decide.. :(

how do you know that 529 is windy? :p

blk 84 , infont is a long road... 84 and 72 are the 4unit flats, ....and there are not much long flat like blk 60 , all the way to the main road...is downslop...up to down..

chuan chuan

oh I actually didnt consider it at all leh! now that you mention, it seems quite OK, somemore cheaper.. I hope I have time to go down to take a look before deciding, thanks! :))

yes, u should climb up to the telok blangah park , from there you can see clearly...529 high floor can see the seaview from behind...527 got people take already.

pinky.gem

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Punggol 21 under the July 2012 BTO exercise as at 17 Sep 2012 : 00026

Chia Chia

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Choa Chu Kang under the July 2012 BTO exercise as at 17 Sep 2012 : 00016

8 selections today

minoyo

drop out rate for punggol 4 rms are very low compare to previous time. Any one have any comments on this?

not very sure. but i did record down how many ppl drop out on each selection day.

05/09 : Q1-Q5 - 3 drop
06/09 : Q6-11 - 2 drop
07/09 : Q12-18 - no drop out
17/09 : Q18-26 - 3 drop

Have u shortlist the units u r aiming ? :)

Chia Chia

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Choa Chu Kang under the July 2012 BTO exercise as at 18 Sep 2012 : 00016

No selection today

ketua

drop out rate for punggol 4 rms are very low compare to previous time. Any one have any comments on this?

If you scroll back a few pages, someone mentioned that the first group are reserved for grassroot members.

And hence they can afford to drop out and go for other BTO of their choice and yet still Q in front.

song boh?

first timer

not very sure. but i did record down how many ppl drop out on each selection day.

not really yet as my appointment is on 3rd of Oct. gonna wait till 1Oct then start to shortlist. However, waterway units seems out of reach liao

UpperCut

11 Selection for BM 4 room today
out of which 9 selected TBR (all chinese) and 3 drop out.

Seriously is TBR that much better than DH ?

bErNiEe

Just got my unit for TBR yesterday . Queue number 4x. Good luck to the rest and hope you get the unit of your choice.

Huat ah !

kennytan1976

Hi minoyo

How many drop out for yesterday 18/09 ?? Thks

HunterXtreme

11 Selection for BM 4 room today
out of which 9 selected TBR (all chinese) and 3 drop out.

Seriously is TBR that much better than DH ?

I guess it all depends on what you are looking for.
Could be price, fengshui, good view, away from direct sun, amenities, accessibility, etc

I feel that both have their pros and cons so it isn't really the case of one being better than the other. More like which one is more suitable for your needs

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.