Jul 2012 BTO

watertreader

Heard if ethnic group exceeded, I will not be able to Select.....is IT true?

I think it would be so. Not too sure about the max quota, presume you are chinese.. I think that's about 80-85 percent of the allotment is chinese quota...maybe around 470-490 units at best..

But keep your fingers crossed lah..see how it goes...who knows..mite get a good unit...

Look at sep bto also in case if it fails to work out....

editay

I think it would be so. Not too sure about the max quota, presume you are chinese.. I think that's about 80-85 percent of the allotment is chinese quota...maybe around 470-490 units at best..

But keep your fingers crossed lah..see how it goes...who knows..mite get a good unit...

Look at sep bto also in case if it fails to work out....

So I will hope more other races take up rate in front of me so that I will have chance(chinese)

watertreader

Telok blangah preferable....u oso had q NO for that area...must be infront of me la....

In same plight lah.... Dun know why apply under mcps still get so jialuck number...somemore the project is in front of the gf house...

watertreader

Yr NO oso 5xx? This area others races take up rate is low, don't know why......

True true...take up rate for tb area is normally quite low for non chinese..

Think the newly build block 80 has quite a few units left but no chinese quota already...

wwwwwQ

In yr previous thread u indicated selection date came out. But I only manage to see the end aug n sep forecast only......

I think for BM not out yet, so far only those applied Clementi received their date of selection. You can try logging in My HDBPage to check...should be releasing within these few days

dolphins_rainbow

no need to ROM to apply HLE. Also on the 1st appointment, only need to pay the $2000 dollars and apply HLE during that time. 2nd appointment, sign of lease alos no need ROM.. only at the later stage wen u need to collect keys, need the HLE again and ROM cert

Just asking, assuming I want.to get a 500k bto. But after accessing meme n fiancé combine income we can only get abt 350k HLE due to one of us unemployed. will Hdb still.allow us to proceed? Or they.won't care till only the 2nd HLE (collection of keys) then will determine. Since the other will graduate soon and will be able to get a job by then.

wwwwwQ

any ideas when the models will be on display at HDB Hub? Before selection date? I know some ppl is going to select their flat in 1st week of Sep. Anybody happens to drop by HDB Hub, please help keep a lookout.

Thanks in advance.

lunloon

Mine is 170 @ Bukitmerah too
Guess first timers better Queue num?

Unlikely, I also first time mine is 980. : /

Heart sank to the bottom of the ocean, dunno will have to sink how many times.

kewellz

any ideas when the models will be on display at HDB Hub? Before selection date? I know some ppl is going to select their flat in 1st week of Sep. Anybody happens to drop by HDB Hub, please help keep a lookout.

Thanks in advance.

When i was there yesterday, models for July2012 BTO not there yet, only got the flooring samples

lunloon

Just asking, assuming I want.to get a 500k bto. But after accessing meme n fiancé combine income we can only get abt 350k HLE due to one of us unemployed. will Hdb still.allow us to proceed? Or they.won't care till only the 2nd HLE (collection of keys) then will determine. Since the other will graduate soon and will be able to get a job by then.

HLE by the time u sign the lease of agreement. If not approved must get bank letter of loan approval (something like that). Also by the time to sign.

Cos you will start paying when u sign the lease.

ahzai66

HLE by the time u sign the lease of agreement. If not approved must get bank letter of loan approval (something like that). Also by the time to sign.

Cos you will start paying when u sign the lease.

start paying when sign the lease? not start paying when collect keys meh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.