Jul 2012 BTO

ketua

nope nothing to do with your queue number...im no. 6 =:p

what units are u looking at? i hope i can get 723 or 695...

695 better, cos cloths hanging outside kitchen can dry faster, if you compare to 723, it's all surrounded.

ketua

Photos of the flooring and doors for Punggol Waterway Cascadia.

01688ff0.jpg picture by northy_cascadia - Photobucket

1eb4df5b.jpg picture by northy_cascadia - Photobucket

[The door on the left (2colors is for bedroom)

Help you post:
01688ff0.jpg

1eb4df5b.jpg

keithster

You should set the auto update to not more than 10 minutes interval instead of 15 min minutes interval as some bto such as punggol the Q number can move quite fast at certain time of the day. :)

I will take note of this... thanks for the heads up :)

pinky.gem

I'm think likewise. :)

645 a bit better than 647 cos its end of the corridor. Last unit, more privacy.

603 a bit better than 601 cos the gap between 603 and 605 is bigger than gap between 601 and 618, hence the cloths hanging outside kitchen can dry faster.

Future neighbour

Thank for the info.. I also never take note of all these.. :)
What your Q number ? :)

Chia Chia

Sorry to post my complains again..

Still have not received any updates on CCK selection dates.
Anybody who applied for CCK, gotten their selection dates yet?
Care to share?
I'm juz curious if I'm the only one, or the whole CCK.

fie1987

Sorry to post my complains again..

Still have not received any updates on CCK selection dates.
Anybody who applied for CCK, gotten their selection dates yet?
Care to share?
I'm juz curious if I'm the only one, or the whole CCK.

me neither. maybe they forgot all about the ulu CCK. hahaha

Chia Chia

not only you, we're also waiting for our cck selection date to be out.

Which room type you applied for?

I did heard before that certain room types selection dates are released later than others.
But I think now is the whole CCK lor.. sianz..

joieil

Which room type you applied for?

I did heard before that certain room types selection dates are released later than others.
But I think now is the whole CCK lor.. sianz..

5-rm. :) applied punggol in May BTO but got a bad number. Glad that its KHA now, at least nearer to parents house so if we have kids in future, can just dump them at parent's house. :s13:

Chia Chia

5-rm. :) applied punggol in May BTO but got a bad number. Glad that its KHA now, at least nearer to parents house so if we have kids in future, can just dump them at parent's house. :s13:

wahahaha!!! at least nearer can take care of each another..

hope they can faster release our selection dates.. wait until si bey sian liao..

I'm wondering when is the first day of selection?
Since they keep dragging..

melodyss

Any idea when the flats for selection will be out for Punggol? I feel stupid refreshing and refreshing the page.... lol

keithster

Any of you here needs email updates for July BTO? If yes, just PM me the following :)

1) Your Location e.g. Depot Heights, Clementi Gateway or GreenTops
2) Your Room Type e.g. Studio Apartment, 3-Room or 4-Room
3) Your Email Address

What will happen is, whenever there is a flat selection for any unit for July BTO, I will send you an email which can provide you with the following,

1) The Location and Block Number e.g. Clementi Gateway, Block 208A
2) The Exact Unit that has been selected e.g. #13-208
3) Which Ethnic Group has selected that unit e.g. Chinese / Malay / Indian-Others
4) At which date and what time the unit has been selected.

At the moment, I am providing this free service for Kallang Whampoa 3-Room and 4-Room and you can refer to the thread below. I am not here to collect email address dun worry.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/homeseekers-homemakers-74/may-bto-2012-a-3715636.html

At the end of every day, if time permits, I will try to consolidate all the updates and publish them in my personal blog below.

BTO.SG

I have created a thread in this forum for my email updates. Let's keep all email updates discussion there.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/h...-updates-bto-flat-unit-selection-3874869.html

Thanks.

Chia Chia

The 4 room appt dates are out. Only the 3 and 5 room not out.
Mine is 3 room :)

Oooo... I tot all room types selection dates r out le for Punggol..
Haiz.. at least better than CCK.. not a single room type is released yet :(

Wat happen to HDB? Shorthanded izzit? Or everyone on leave? :s13:

ketua

Thank for the info.. I also never take note of all these.. :)
What your Q number ? :)

My Q is 16X. Good but not good enough.

Won't be able to get the besterest stack. :(

The rest to choose, will have to compromise between good and bad points.
Still pondering to go for height or scenery or wind or sun or proximity. :s22:

pinky.gem

My Q is 16X. Good but not good enough.

Won't be able to get the besterest stack. :(

The rest to choose, will have to compromise between good and bad points.
Still pondering to go for height or scenery or wind or sun or proximity. :s22:

Hope u get the unit u like.
Shortlist a few :)

hi, juz called hdb hotline, was told punggol 4 room selection starts from sept 5th. around 5-8 applicants each day.

Me too called the hotline as well. :)
The cso told me not everyday have selection for punggol 4room.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.