Jul 2012 BTO

HunterXtreme

for those whu applied BM, which area are you aiming? TB or DH?

DH got better view all around
nearby got 24hrs NTUC very convenient
got bus to EW line MRT and bus to orchard
TB need to walk at least 10-15mins to circle line MRT and circle line is only convenient to transit to NEL, if you want to go EW line very troublesome...
and most importantly, DH is cheaper by around 20k? ;)

Chia Chia

just called hdb,they said 3D model shown on the lobby already.(really?)

but selection date haven`t out yet.

But the 3D model photographs are still not updated on the HDB website.
The rest of the BTOs already updated liao..

And even Geylang also started their selection le..

kooky911

TB need to walk at least 10-15mins to circle line MRT and circle line is only convenient to transit to NEL, if you want to go EW line very troublesome...

Totally agree!!! I love the sea view where you can see the flyers also!!!

Chia Chia

I'm thinking if my 2 BTO selection dates falls on the same day..
Its gonna be :s22: and which to select huh? :s13:

jingguok

Did they say when will they release the dates?
it's abit way too long le, right?

they said they are arranging the selection date currenly,but not confirm which date out.

any one can call they also for double check,maybe dif answer. 1800-8663066,then press 01/press10/press 0#,they will pick up the phone.

yes, i called again ,they confirmed 3d model out and for selection date maybe call next week.

Chia Chia

they said they are arranging the selection date currenly,but not confirm which date out.

any one can call they also for double check,maybe dif answer. 1800-8663066,then press 01/press10/press 0#,they will pick up the phone.

yes, i called again ,they confirmed 3d model out and for selection date maybe call next week.

Thank you for the info.
I did called last fri, but as what you mentioned, they all give different answers (I also dun understand why?)

Alright.. Guess we juz have to guai guai sit here and WAIT :sad:

jingguok

Thank you for the info.
I did called last fri, but as what you mentioned, they all give different answers (I also dun understand why?)

Alright.. Guess we juz have to guai guai sit here and WAIT :sad:

you have 2 appointment?

you applied may bto for cck also?

selineK

but wont the view be blocked by the block109 behind?

fie1987

you have 2 appointment?

you applied may bto for cck also?

just called hdb for fun to ask, the CSO said selection date scheduled to be out in August, and selection starts in Sep. but dunno which part of Sep. :s11:

she also said normally one week before selection, 3D model will be out. but she nvr say out or not.. :s11:

Chia Chia

just called hdb for fun to ask, the CSO said selection date scheduled to be out in August, and selection starts in Sep. but dunno which part of Sep. :s11:

she also said normally one week before selection, 3D model will be out. but she nvr say out or not.. :s11:

:s13: They are the top contridicting dept

Schedule to be out in Aug :s11:
So it's either today or tml lor :s13:
Dunno how much we can trust their words

antisocial_gir

my q is 5x clementi 3rm, selection on 13th.. havent receive the booklet..

please advise your sales manager is miss yeo? been calling her to ask some questions but no answer/reply..

my is on 3rd sept. yes yes my sales manager is ms. yeo arh...eh which unit u be choosing?

Chia Chia

Very happening for Clementi 4 room 1st day selection..
Up till now, already 13 units selected liao :eek:

So envious :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.